Results 17–24 of 34

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Nightingale Knitters

Monday 7th January-Sunday 15th December 2019

Join our communal knitting group - each Monday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson, Motueka and Golden Bay Live Poets

Tuesday 19th-Thursday 21st March 2019

Live Poets including a Guest Poet and Open MicAll welcome

Info Family Friendly

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 12th February-Tuesday 10th December 2019

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 22nd January-Monday 16th December 2019

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Origami Drop-in Session

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Be inspired to create origami swans, animals and boxes with Motueka High School student Tyson Bates.

Info Family Friendly Free

Those Who Can, Teach - art exhibition

Wednesday 20th March-Friday 5th April 2019

A 40 year retrospective exhibition by artist Mike Friend.

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 6th March 2019-Wednesday 26th February 2020

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

Traditional Cuban Casino - Beginners // Term 1 - Nelson

Wednesday 20th February-Wednesday 10th April 2019

Let’s get together to enjoy one of the most elegant-fun-spicy Latin styles in the world, over this 8 weeks course with Nikki and Pablo

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.