Results 9–16 of 26

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Disc on the beach

Sunday 1st July 2018-Sunday 30th June 2019

Social beach ultimate every week for a range of skill levels.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Book Cafe

Monday 18th February-Monday 16th December 2019

Come along to Motueka Library's new conversational group.

Info Free

Nightingale Knitters

Monday 7th January-Sunday 15th December 2019

Join our communal knitting group - each Monday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Tea & Talk Victory

Monday 9th July 2018-Monday 8th July 2019

An informal gathering for 65+ with morning tea, occasional speakers and entertainment, with an emphasis on social connection.

Info

Young Adult Reading Club

Tuesday 19th March-Wednesday 20th November 2019

If you are aged 13-18 and love reading then this is the group for you.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 12th February-Tuesday 10th December 2019

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 22nd January-Monday 16th December 2019

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Richmond Writing Group

Tuesday 20th November 2018-Tuesday 19th November 2019

Interested in writing? This is the group for you.

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.