Results 9–16 of 88

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Yogic Life Skills Retreat Feb 2019

Monday 18th February-Sunday 17th March 2019

This retreat offers a 4 week easy-entry path in to a more conscious lifestyle. An initial 7 day Explore Your ‘Self’ Retreat, with an extended add- on.

Info

Individual

Monday 18th February-Saturday 16th March 2019

An exhibition by local artist Jimena Johnston

Info Free

Four x Five x Six

Monday 18th February-Saturday 16th March 2019

A touring exhibition of large format photography based work by emerging NZ photographers.

Info Free

Takaka Library: Flying Squids Book Club

Friday 15th February-Friday 15th November 2019

Flying Squids is Takaka Library's book club for 9-12 year olds. The club meets on the third Friday of the month during term time.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 8th February-Friday 13th December 2019

Join us for Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Story Time and Small Time at the Library

Tuesday 5th February-Friday 6th December 2019

Join us for sessions full of songs, singing and of course bubbles!

Info Free

The Nelson Market

Saturday 2nd February 2019-Saturday 1st February 2020

For nearly 40 years The Nelson Market has been a vibrant showcase of the best that the Nelson region has to offer in arts, crafts and produce.

Info Family Friendly Free

Football Golf

Friday 11th January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

FOOTBALL GOLF IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING SPORTS IN THE WORLD.GREAT FUN FOR ALL THE FAMILY.

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.