Results 1–8 of 27

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Rock! 35 Years of Rockquest

Saturday 14th May-Sunday 12th June 2022

Smokefreerockquest have banded up with Make/Shift Spaces to celebrate 35 years of music making with an exhibition and art/light installation.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Rock! 35 Years of Rockquest

Saturday 14th May-Sunday 12th June 2022

Marking 35 years in existence, Smokefreerockquest and Make/Shift Spaces present an exhibition plus exterior art/light projections.

Info Family Friendly Free

1000 Books Before School

Thursday 5th-Tuesday 31st May 2022

It’s never too late to start!

Info Family Friendly Free

Viewfinder - Sam Loe - Messages for your Body, 2022

Tuesday 3rd May-Saturday 25th June 2022

Sam Loe presents a series of carefully crafted 'Messgaes for your body' based on her background as an artist, somatic yoga teacher and a wordsmith.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Seeney and Kitts Oil painting and Sculpture

Monday 2nd-Sunday 22nd May 2022

A combined exhibition of two Suter Art Society members, Lauren Kitts, sculptor and Jill Seeney, oil painter.

Info Family Friendly Free

Cultural Conversations Presents Courageous Conversations Documentary Screenings on loop inside and outside the Refinery

Saturday 30th April-Monday 20th June 2022

4 part mini-series where a migrant to New Zealand gets to tell their story to an inquisitive and sensitive New Zealand listener.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Earth Emotions Photography Exhibition

Tuesday 26th April-Sunday 31st July 2022

An online photography exhibition by 47 photographers. We launched on Earth Day 22 April 2022 at theexhibit.io with five online galleries.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

2022 International Year of Glass

Tuesday 5th April-Monday 30th May 2022

A small display of objects that celebrate glass and its use in everyday life.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.