Results 1–8 of 11

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Football Golf

Friday 11th January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

FOOTBALL GOLF IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING SPORTS IN THE WORLD.GREAT FUN FOR ALL THE FAMILY.

Info Family Friendly

Nightingale Knitters

Monday 7th January-Sunday 15th December 2019

Join our communal knitting group - each Monday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 12th February-Tuesday 10th December 2019

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 22nd January-Monday 16th December 2019

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 6th March 2019-Wednesday 26th February 2020

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Scrabble Time!

Wednesday 9th January-Thursday 19th December 2019

Enjoy a game of Scrabble at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 31st October 2018-Wednesday 18th December 2019

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Library Knitters

Thursday 10th January-Thursday 19th December 2019

Join our communal knitting group - each Thursday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.