Results 1–8 of 18

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Inspire Modern Jive - weekly dance classes

Tuesday 2nd April-Tuesday 17th December 2019

Inspire Modern Jive has weekly dance classes on a Tuesday evening. Everyone is welcome, no partner required, start at anytime. Check out our website

Info

Young Adult Reading Club

Tuesday 19th March-Wednesday 20th November 2019

If you are aged 13-18 and love reading then this is the group for you.

Info Free

Football Golf

Friday 11th January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

FOOTBALL GOLF IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING SPORTS IN THE WORLD.GREAT FUN FOR ALL THE FAMILY.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Richmond Library: Richmond Writing Group

Tuesday 20th November 2018-Tuesday 19th November 2019

Interested in writing? This is the group for you.

Info Free

Device Advice

Thursday 8th November 2018-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Join us for Device Advice where we assist with computers, devices, ebooks and more.

Info Free

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Thursday 25th October 2018-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 6th March 2019-Wednesday 26th February 2020

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Libraries BookChat at Stoke

Wednesday 16th January-Wednesday 18th December 2019

BookChat: a place where we get together to talk about books. 5.30 pm third Wednesday of each month at Stoke Library.

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.