Results 9–16 of 46

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Belly Dance with Gretchen

Thursday 2nd May-Thursday 20th June 2019

Belly Dance with Gretchen for fun, fitness and friendship

Info

50K a Day for the Month of May

Wednesday 1st-Friday 31st May 2019

RUN, WALK OR CYCLE 50KM A DAY FOR THE CHOPPER APPEAL 2019Enter as an individual or as a team! (Corporate, Social or Individual)

Info Free

Yogic Life Skills Extended Retreat Apr/May 2019

Monday 29th April-Sunday 26th May 2019

This retreat offers a 4 week easy-entry path in to a more conscious lifestyle.

Info

Cardio Latino at VCC (Monday & Thursday)

Monday 29th April-Thursday 6th June 2019

Learn how to dance all this styles while you're exercising your whole body in this super upbeat fitness class in #Nelson.

Info Family Friendly

Football Golf

Friday 11th January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

FOOTBALL GOLF IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING SPORTS IN THE WORLD.GREAT FUN FOR ALL THE FAMILY.

Info Family Friendly

Library Knitters

Thursday 10th January-Thursday 19th December 2019

Join our communal knitting group - each Thursday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Scrabble Time!

Wednesday 9th January-Thursday 19th December 2019

Enjoy a game of Scrabble at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Device Advice

Thursday 8th November 2018-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Join us for Device Advice where we assist with computers, devices, ebooks and more.

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.