Results 33–40 of 46

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Aotearoa at the Library

Tuesday 21st-Sunday 26th May 2019

Aotearoa at the Library is back and bigger then ever! Join us for a week of national events as we read, write and talk all things books.

Info Free

Introduction to Mindfulness Workshop

Tuesday 7th-Tuesday 28th May 2019

Are you curious about Mindfulness? Then come and join me at the next Introduction to Mindfulness workshop in May.

Info

Inspire Modern Jive - weekly dance classes

Tuesday 2nd April-Tuesday 17th December 2019

Inspire Modern Jive has weekly dance classes on a Tuesday evening. Everyone is welcome, no partner required, start at anytime. Check out our website

Info

Young Adult Reading Club

Tuesday 19th March-Wednesday 20th November 2019

If you are aged 13-18 and love reading then this is the group for you.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 12th February-Tuesday 10th December 2019

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 22nd January-Monday 16th December 2019

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Richmond Writing Group

Tuesday 20th November 2018-Tuesday 19th November 2019

Interested in writing? This is the group for you.

Info Free

Traditional Cuban Casino - Beginners 6-week Course [Term 2]

Wednesday 1st May-Wednesday 5th June 2019

Attention Latin dance fan, let’s get together to enjoy a few hours of one of the most elegant-fun-spicy Latin styles in the world (roots of Salsa)

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.