Results 1–8 of 25

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Monty's Sunday Market

Sunday 14th June 2020-Sunday 25th June 2023

Monty's Market is the Nelson hub for selling and buying pre-loved items every Sunday in Montgomery Square.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Tuesday 17th September 2019-Thursday 31st December 2020

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Richmond Robotics - Term 4

Monday 19th October-Monday 30th November 2020

Join an after-school club for kids aged 8 - 13 who are keen on technology.

Info Free

Small Time at the Library

Monday 12th October-Wednesday 16th December 2020

Small Time sessions are designed for under 2 year olds and combines songs, rhymes and stories into a free, fun 20 minute programme.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Book Cafe

Monday 21st September-Monday 21st December 2020

Come along to Motueka Library's new conversational group.

Info Free

Nightingale Knitters

Monday 13th January-Monday 14th December 2020

Join our communal knitting group - each Monday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Story Time at the Library

Monday 12th October-Wednesday 16th December 2020

Story Time sessions are designed for 3 and 4 year olds and combines songs, rhymes, stories and a craft session into a free, fun 30 minute programme.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 22nd September-Tuesday 15th December 2020

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.