Results 9–16 of 51

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Takaka Library: What’s the Story Competition

Thursday 1st-Saturday 31st October 2020

Wordfest 2020 Short Story & Poetry Competition.

Info Family Friendly Free

A Passage to Nelson - Exhibition at Broadgreen House

Wednesday 1st July-Saturday 31st October 2020

Charting the Buxton family's 19th century journey to Nelson and what early immigrants brought with them. Showcasing beautiful 19th century costume.

Info Family Friendly Free

Monty's Sunday Market

Sunday 14th June 2020-Sunday 25th June 2023

Monty's Market is the Nelson hub for selling and buying pre-loved items every Sunday in Montgomery Square.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka District Museum Trust

Friday 1st November 2019-Saturday 31st October 2020

Motueka and District Museum specialises in local history with emphasis on Tobacco, Horticulture, Forestry and more.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Tuesday 17th September 2019-Thursday 31st December 2020

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Richmond Robotics - Term 4

Monday 19th October-Monday 30th November 2020

Join an after-school club for kids aged 8 - 13 who are keen on technology.

Info Free

EDGELAND—James Robinson

Friday 16th October-Saturday 14th November 2020

An installation of works created by visual artist James Robinson in response to the work of New Zealand poet laureate David Eggleton.

Info Free

WMC: Unrefined

Tuesday 13th October-Saturday 7th November 2020

Exhibition examining the politics of style in Wellington Media Collective’s substantial body of work. Political activism, cultural history and art.

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.