Results 25–32 of 79

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 22nd September-Tuesday 15th December 2020

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Inspire Modern Jive - weekly dance classes

Tuesday 22nd September-Tuesday 15th December 2020

Inspire Modern Jive has weekly dance classes on a Tuesday evening. Everyone is welcome, no partner required, start at anytime. Check out our website

Info

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 22nd September-Tuesday 15th December 2020

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Richmond Writing Group

Tuesday 15th September-Tuesday 17th November 2020

Interested in writing? This is the group for you.

Info Free

Yoga Flow

Wednesday 29th July-Wednesday 16th December 2020

An invigorating practice that strengthens the body and mind, improves flexibility and leaves you feeling re-energized.

Info

Young Adult Reading Club

Tuesday 18th February-Wednesday 16th December 2020

For young adults who love reading and talking about books.Once a month at the Stoke and Elma Turner Libraries

Info Free

Device Advice

Thursday 16th January-Thursday 31st December 2020

Questions about your smartphone, tablet or laptop? Do you want to know how to find free ebooks? Nelson Libraries provides drop in device advice.

Info

Richmond Library: Book Group

Wednesday 21st October-Wednesday 18th November 2020

Richmond Library's adult Book Group.

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.