Results 1–8 of 15

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Mapua Boat Club Photo Competition

Thursday 1st July-Sunday 1st August 2021

Photo Competition to encourage amatuer photographers, both young and old to photograph and exhibit photos from the wonderful area we live in.

Info Family Friendly

Friday NCMA Live Lounge Sessions (June/July)

Friday 4th June-Friday 30th July 2021

NCMA continues Live Lounge sessions. FREE live music every Friday through June and July.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Kapa Kōrero

Friday 7th May-Friday 30th July 2021

An informal te reo Māori conversation space.

Info Family Friendly Free

The Nelson Market

Saturday 13th June 2020-Saturday 1st January 2022

For nearly 40 years The Nelson Market has been a vibrant showcase of the best that the Nelson region has to offer in arts, crafts and produce.

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson CBD Photographic Projection

Monday 26th-Wednesday 28th July 2021

Check out the NZIPP Photographic Projection in Nelson this July!

Info Family Friendly

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 1st June-Tuesday 14th December 2021

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 2nd February-Tuesday 14th December 2021

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Silverfish Book Group

Tuesday 26th January-Tuesday 30th November 2021

Do you enjoy reading and talking about books? Our book group Silverfish could be for you.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.