Results 25–32 of 38

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 3rd June 2020-Wednesday 2nd June 2021

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

Isel Twilight Market

Thursday 15th October 2020-Friday 2nd April 2021

Isel Twilight Market every Thursday evening at Isel park. 4.30pm till dark.

Info Family Friendly

Open mic night

Thursday 15th October 2020-Thursday 25th March 2021

Open mic night, hosted by Liam Poole. Come take the stage or enjoy listening to the many talented musicians Nelson has to offer. From 8 every Thursday

Info Free

LEGO Drop-in

Thursday 25th June-Thursday 31st December 2020

Description:Let your imagination run wild with our LEGO drop-in afternoons.

Info Free

Open Mic Night, Takaka

Thursday 18th June 2020-Thursday 10th June 2021

Open Mic Night hosted by Ron Valente (Gypsy Pickers) at the Brigand Cafe, Takaka.

Info Free

Library Knitters

Thursday 16th January-Thursday 17th December 2020

Join our communal knitting group - each Thursday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Cathedral Christmas Tree Festival

Friday 27th November 2020-Sunday 17th January 2021

Festival openst 6pm Friday 27 November to 6pm 17 JanuaryFestival concerts 1-1.30pm weekdays, 30 November to 23 December

Info Family Friendly Free

IMAGE AND TEXT - Group Show

Friday 27th November-Wednesday 23rd December 2020

IMAGE AND TEXT group show @ ATELIER.

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.