Results 1–8 of 57

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Library: Take & Make Book Lovers Notebook

Monday 22nd February-Wednesday 31st March 2021

A perfect little artsy journal for those on the go.

Info Free

SIMON HUNTER - Solo Exhibition

Saturday 20th February-Saturday 20th March 2021

SIMON HUNTER - Solo Exhibition @ ATELIER Studio|Gallery

Info Family Friendly

National Paragliding Competition

Saturday 20th-Saturday 27th February 2021

National Paragliding Competition

Info Featured

Pulmonary Rehab Course

Tuesday 16th February-Friday 2nd April 2021

Community based six-week course for people with COPD/asthma.

Info Free

Takaka Library: Bricks in the Bay

Tuesday 16th February-Tuesday 30th March 2021

Fun Brick challenges for all abilities!

Info

Permaculture Design Course, Tui Community, Golden Bay

Monday 15th February-Thursday 4th March 2021

Earthcare’s next residential PDC will run at Tui Community in Golden Bay, New Zealand. This is our annual residential course and extremely popular.

Info

BIG TINY HOUSE EXPO - 2021

Saturday 6th February-Monday 5th April 2021

Big Outdoor Tiny Homes Showcase! Explore living with a lighter more sustainable footprint, at this, family friendly, earth friendly event!

Info Family Friendly Free

Inspire Modern Jive – Motueka Partner dance classes for beginners

Tuesday 2nd February-Tuesday 14th December 2021

Inspire Modern Jive has weekly Motueka dance classes on a Tuesday evening. Everyone is welcome, no partner required, start at anytime.

Info

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.