Results 25–32 of 36

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Open mic night

Thursday 15th October 2020-Thursday 25th March 2021

Open mic night, hosted by Liam Poole. Come take the stage or enjoy listening to the many talented musicians Nelson has to offer. From 8 every Thursday

Info Free

Changing Threads Contemporary Textile Fibre Art Awards

Friday 26th February-Saturday 20th March 2021

Changing Threads Contemporary Fibre Art Awards, a national exhibition organised by Arts Council Nelson and held annually at the Refinery Artspace.

Info Family Friendly

Katrina and Her Band of Men

Friday 26th February-Sunday 7th March 2021

"A Passionate and Humorous Mix of Rhythm, Blues & Jazz"

Info Family Friendly

Kirby Fridays

Friday 26th February-Friday 23rd April 2021

Come and enjoy some local food from your favourite food carts and we will be serving awesome local craft beers, wines & ciders from the Beerhive.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: D20 Perspective

Friday 12th February-Friday 12th March 2021

Experience the popular role-playing game Dungeons and Dragons

Info Free

The Nelson Market

Saturday 13th June 2020-Saturday 1st January 2022

For nearly 40 years The Nelson Market has been a vibrant showcase of the best that the Nelson region has to offer in arts, crafts and produce.

Info Family Friendly Free

Yoga On The Beach 8am Saturday and Sunday

Saturday 7th November 2020-Sunday 28th March 2021

Yoga on the Beach is a great way to start your day, this is a gentle practice, bringing movement to the 13 joints

Info

Jazz on the Village Green

Sunday 10th January-Sunday 4th April 2021

Relax on the Village Green and enjoy summer jazz.

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.