Results 1–8 of 31

Print these results

Switch to grid view

REVISIT: Figurative

Friday 10th June-Saturday 9th July 2022

REVISIT: Figurative, features a wonderful selection of figurative works from our stockroom.

Info

Motueka Library: Art Exhibition - Kokowai

Wednesday 8th June-Friday 8th July 2022

Robin Slow, Bob Bickerton and Brian Flintoff

Info Free

Jiu-jitsu Classes

Tuesday 7th June 2022-Friday 31st March 2023

Balance Jiu-Jitsu is the perfect environment for people to develop the confidence, physical health benefits and overall wellbeing jiu-jitsu offer.

Info

Thursday Hatha Yoga with Sue Ransom

Thursday 2nd June-Thursday 7th July 2022

These sessions are a lovely way to take regular care of yourself, nurturing your body, mind and soul through movement, breath and relaxation.

Info

Motueka Library: Origins Whakapapa Quilt

Wednesday 1st June-Friday 30th September 2022

Stitch with us!

Info Family Friendly Free

Murchison Library: Origins Whakapapa Quilt

Wednesday 1st June-Friday 30th September 2022

Stitch with us!

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Origins Whakapapa Quilt

Wednesday 1st June-Friday 30th September 2022

Stitch with us!

Info Family Friendly Free

Tākaka Library: Origins Whakapapa Quilt

Wednesday 1st June-Friday 30th September 2022

Stitch with us!

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.