Results 1–8 of 17

Print these results

Switch to grid view

SIMON HUNTER - Solo Exhibition

Saturday 20th February-Saturday 20th March 2021

SIMON HUNTER - Solo Exhibition @ ATELIER Studio|Gallery

Info Family Friendly

BIG TINY HOUSE EXPO - 2021

Saturday 6th February-Monday 5th April 2021

Big Outdoor Tiny Homes Showcase! Explore living with a lighter more sustainable footprint, at this, family friendly, earth friendly event!

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Scrabble Time!

Wednesday 6th January-Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Enjoy a game of Scrabble at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

The Tiny Room for Children at Isel House

Tuesday 8th December 2020-Friday 30th April 2021

Journey into the magical world of fairies, pixies and childhood, with vintage and old world charm. A room for children!

Info Family Friendly Free

Slice of Life

Friday 13th November 2020-Sunday 25th April 2021

Slice of Life offers a nostalgic view on New Zealand as a window into the lives of the 1,000+ most studied people in the world.

Info Family Friendly Free

Craig Potton Gallery Summer Exhibition

Tuesday 3rd November 2020-Wednesday 31st March 2021

Stunning works from Craig Potton, Tony Lane, Max Gimblett, Denys Watkins, Bronwynne Cornish, Dick Frizzell, Michael Dell and much more...

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 3rd June 2020-Wednesday 2nd June 2021

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

Isel Twilight Market

Thursday 15th October 2020-Friday 2nd April 2021

Isel Twilight Market every Thursday evening at Isel park. 4.30pm till dark.

Info Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.