Results 17–24 of 30

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Inspire Modern Jive – Motueka Partner dance classes for beginners

Tuesday 2nd February-Tuesday 14th December 2021

Inspire Modern Jive has weekly Motueka dance classes on a Tuesday evening. Everyone is welcome, no partner required, start at anytime.

Info

Te Tauihu, Haka-nuia!

Wednesday 1st-Wednesday 15th December 2021

Celebrating kapa haka and Te Mana Kuratahi.

Info Featured Family Friendly Free

Keep Active

Wednesday 10th November-Wednesday 15th December 2021

Keep Active a new Community Fitness class.Keep Active is a fitness class for Social Connections and Falls Prevention.

Info

Relaxing Yoga with Sue Ransom

Wednesday 27th October-Wednesday 8th December 2021

These sessions are a lovely way to care for yourself and manage everyday stress, with their blend of movement and relaxation. Perfect pre-Christmas :)

Info

Upper Moutere Baby Playgroup

Wednesday 20th October-Wednesday 15th December 2021

We meet every Wednesday morning between 10am and 12 noon at the Moutere Hills Community Centre

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 26th May 2021-Wednesday 25th May 2022

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

Knit & Natter

Wednesday 19th May-Wednesday 15th December 2021

Bring your knitting or crochet and enjoy the company of others!

Info

Isel Christmas MarketS

Thursday 2nd-Thursday 23rd December 2021

HOHOHO your favourite market is turning the Christmas spirit on! 4 Isel Christmas Markets for plenty of opportunities of a relaxed shopping experience

Info Featured Family Friendly Alcohol Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.