Results 289–296 of 325

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Spring Challenge

Friday 27th-Sunday 29th September 2024

Explore Tasman's beauty in teams, rafting, biking & hiking the stunning terrain - Spring Challenge Women's Adventure Race!

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

Heath Franklin's Chopper - Not Here To F*ck Spiders

Thursday 6th June 2024

Australia's MOST WANTED comedian is back after three years off....and he's not here to fuck sp*ders!

Info

Nellie Knitters

Monday 4th December 2023-Monday 16th December 2024

The Nellie Knitters meet weekly to knit and chat. Garments knitted go to a wide range of charities, the hospital and local kindergartens.

Info Free

Kōrero te reo Māori

Saturday 10th February-Saturday 28th December 2024

A fun and friendly way to practice te reo Māori with other learners over a cup of tea or coffee.

Info Free

Device Advice

Thursday 25th January-Thursday 19th December 2024

Our librarians will be at the Age Concern office every Thursday morning to help answer your tech questions

Info Free

Nelson Giants vs Otago Nuggets

Friday 5th July 2024

Come and supprt the Nelson Giants in their last home game of the season as they take on the Otago Nuggets

Info Family Friendly

Nelson Giants vs Southland Sharks

Sunday 30th June 2024

Come and support the Nelson Giants as they take on the Southland Sharks

Info Family Friendly

Nelson Giants vs Canterbury Rams

Thursday 13th June 2024

Come and support the Nelson Giants as they take on Canterbury Rams

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.