Results 297–304 of 309

Print these results

Switch to grid view

2024 Nelson Hockey Junior Program IV

Thursday 24th October-Thursday 28th November 2024

2024 Nelson Hockey Junior Program IV

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

2024 Nelson Hockey Junior Program III

Thursday 25th July-Thursday 29th August 2024

2024 Nelson Hockey Junior Program III

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

2024 Nelson Hockey Junior Program II

Thursday 16th May-Thursday 20th June 2024

2024 Nelson Hockey Junior Program II

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

Hoods Up! Friday

Friday 13th September 2024

The Nelson Classic Car Museum proudly present The ultimate petrolhead motor experience.

Info Family Friendly

The Nelson Market

Saturday 6th January-Saturday 28th December 2024

The famous Nelson Market is the region's most popular and well-loved weekend event with up to 200 stalls and an extraordinary array of artisan stalls.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Kea Youth Group (Ages 11-15)

Thursday 28th September 2023-Saturday 28th September 2024

Kea Drop in is for ages 11-15 to join us in a safe environment for youth to be who they are.

Info Free Alcohol Free

Purpose Day

Tuesday 3rd October 2023-Monday 25th November 2024

Come along to Q Youth Inc. with a purpose! We have activities, crafts, and a study space.

Info Free

Cancer Society Diamond Gala

Saturday 8th June 2024

Fabulous food, entertainment and the opportunity to bid for some amazing auction items.

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.