Results 321–328 of 410

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Yoga Flow

Wednesday 29th July-Wednesday 16th December 2020

An invigorating practice that strengthens the body and mind, improves flexibility and leaves you feeling re-energized.

Info

Sinbad the Sailor (Retired)

Thursday 26th-Saturday 28th November 2020

This family pantomime has all the traditional fun and audience interaction you’d expect; with singing, dancing, terrible puns, mermaids and a camel!

Info Family Friendly

Conscious Dance Aotearoa/NZ

Friday 20th-Monday 23rd November 2020

A four-day gathering for all who love to dance their own dance, featuring a wealth of workshops from some of NZ's finest Conscious Dance teachers.

Info

Living Wood Fair

Saturday 17th-Sunday 18th April 2021

The Living Wood Fair is a 2 day community event exploring the wonderful world of wood.

Info Family Friendly

Alive as Earth - Creative gathering for resourcing change.

Thursday 11th-Sunday 14th February 2021

We invites all peaceful Earth warriors, healers, fools, magicians, leaders and lovers to gather and share in the spirit of Being Alive as Earth.

Info

Permaculture Design Course, Tui Community, Golden Bay

Monday 15th February-Thursday 4th March 2021

Earthcare’s next residential PDC will run at Tui Community in Golden Bay, New Zealand. This is our annual residential course and extremely popular.

Info

The Great Christmas Market

Sunday 29th November 2020

Shop local this Christmas with over 100 stalls showcasing quality locally made goods, held at the historic Founders Park with great food and music.

Info Family Friendly Free

Hooked on Pastels Weekend Workshop

Saturday 7th-Sunday 8th November 2020

Join internationally recognised landscape artist Marion Towns for two days of pastel heaven at ART HAVEN in beautiful Golden Bay!

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.