Results 321–328 of 342

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Tea & Talk Golden Bay

Wednesday 10th July 2019-Wednesday 8th July 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info

Tea & Talk Motueka

Wednesday 19th June 2019-Wednesday 24th June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info Free

Tea & Talk Nelson

Friday 21st June 2019-Friday 26th June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info

Tea & Talk Richmond

Wednesday 19th June 2019-Wednesday 24th June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info

Summer Challenge

Friday 20th-Sunday 22nd March 2020

The Summer Challenge is a new and exciting adventure event for women.

Info Featured Family Friendly

The Body Snatchers - A fairy Tale?

Saturday 1st June 2019-Thursday 30th April 2020

An art installation -The Body Snatchers - A fairy Tale?Toy Murchie with Bronwynn Billens

Info Family Friendly Free

Wakefield Apple Fair

Sunday 5th April 2020

Fun, family friendly celebration of the apple harvest

Info Family Friendly

Inspire Modern Jive - weekly dance classes

Tuesday 28th January-Tuesday 15th December 2020

Inspire Modern Jive has weekly dance classes on a Tuesday evening. Everyone is welcome, no partner required, start at anytime. Check out our website

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.