Results 337–344 of 410

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Carols by Candlelight at Washbourn Gardens

Sunday 20th December 2020

The serene Washbourn Gardens hosts Richmond's Carols by Candlelight - an evening of Christmas song and celebration for the whole family to enjoy.

Info Family Friendly Free

Spring Music Festival

Saturday 7th November 2020

Great opportunity for our local youth bands to perform

Info

SUMMER TANGO in the QUEENS GARDENS

Saturday 6th March 2021

Summer Tango in the Queens Gardens is part of the Summer Tango in Nelson festival hosts tango dancers from all over NZ and Australia to social dance.

Info Free

Lions Summer Fair

Friday 1st January 2021

Annual fair with stallholders and entertainment. Fair is organised by Nelson North Lions

Info Family Friendly Free

Aorere Enduro EWS Nelson

Thursday 1st-Sunday 4th April 2021

As round one of the Enduro World Series this will draw the world's best mountain bikers to Nelson to claim points for the overall 2021 EWS title.

Info Family Friendly Free

A Passage to Nelson - Exhibition at Broadgreen House

Wednesday 1st July-Saturday 31st October 2020

Charting the Buxton family's 19th century journey to Nelson and what early immigrants brought with them. Showcasing beautiful 19th century costume.

Info Family Friendly Free

The Nelson Half

Sunday 1st November 2020

A distance to suit everyone Half Marathon, 10km, 5km & 2.5km Fun Run & Walk.

Info

ANNA'S GROUP SINGING SESSIONS

Sunday 26th July 2020-Sunday 27th June 2021

LIVE MUSIC. The Wakatu is proud to support Anna's Sunday Singing Sessions. These are held on the last Sunday of each month.

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.