Results 337–342 of 342

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Library: Scrabble Time!

Wednesday 27th November 2019-Wednesday 23rd December 2020

Enjoy a game of Scrabble at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 22nd November 2019-Friday 18th December 2020

Join us for Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Richmond Writing Group

Tuesday 19th November 2019-Tuesday 17th November 2020

Interested in writing? This is the group for you.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Book Group

Wednesday 16th October 2019-Wednesday 18th November 2020

Richmond Library's adult Book Group.

Info Free

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Tuesday 17th September 2019-Thursday 31st December 2020

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Ceol Aneas Traditional Irish Music Festival 2020

Friday 29th May-Monday 1st June 2020

Mighty ‘craic’ with music and laughter will fill the air with the annual Ceol Aneas Traditional Irish Music Festival over Queen’s Birthday Weekend.

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.