Results 353–360 of 543

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Twilight Golf

Wednesday 23rd October 2019-Wednesday 11th March 2020

Twilight Golf at Greenacres Golf Club, The Best Island golf course.

Info Family Friendly

Tasman Asian Night Food Fair

Saturday 8th February 2020

Celebrating cultural diversity with Asian food and entertainment – a wonderful opportunity to learn about other cultures. Unity in diversity!

Info Family Friendly Free

Wynasty: The Vintage Years

Friday 22nd November-Friday 13th December 2019

Wynasty: An improvised & hilariously serialised melodrama depicting the fortunes and calamities of the fictional Neudorf family. Picture: Nelson 1986.

Info

Lunchtime Artist Demonstration - Jill Richards

Friday 28th February 2020

Jill Richards will be holding a lunchtime artist demonstration at Wall To Wall Art Gallery, Nelson

Info Family Friendly Free

Interislander The Big Tahuna

Saturday 7th March 2020

We’re back in the top of the South Island for our third Interislander Big Tahuna and ready for another super sunny day at beautiful Tahunanui Beach.

Info Family Friendly

Richmond Library: Introduction to Online Research

Thursday 12th December 2019

DigitalNZ aims to make New Zealand digital content more useful and easier to discover.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Introduction to Ancestry

Thursday 28th November-Thursday 5th December 2019

Want to start on your family history research journey?

Info Free

The Science of Yoga & Meditation Retreat

Friday 17th-Monday 20th January 2020

Immerse yourself in yoga, meditation & relaxation practices whilst also examining the brain processes that underlie our emotions & daily experiences.

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.