Results 385–392 of 468

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Explore Your 'Self Yoga Retreat Oct/Nov

Monday 28th October-Sunday 3rd November 2019

“Knowing yourself is the beginning of all wisdom” - Aristotle

Info

Dia de los Muertos

Sunday 3rd November 2019

A family fun day based on the Mexican festival 'Day of the Dead' with culture, food, and entertainment.

Info Family Friendly

Tea & Talk Victory

Sunday 23rd June 2019-Sunday 21st June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info

Tea & Talk Golden Bay

Wednesday 10th July 2019-Wednesday 8th July 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info

Tea & Talk Motueka

Wednesday 19th June 2019-Wednesday 24th June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info Free

Tea & Talk Nelson

Friday 21st June 2019-Friday 26th June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info

Tea & Talk Richmond

Wednesday 19th June 2019-Wednesday 24th June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info

Corporate & Professional Boxing

Saturday 9th November 2019

Corporate & Professional boxing is coming back to Nelson on the 9th of November at the Trafalgar centre.Corporate tables are now available.

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.