Results 401–408 of 468

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Nelson 30th Annual Summer Kite Festival

Saturday 18th-Sunday 19th January 2020

Nelson 30th Annual Summer Kite Festival, Neale Park, Jan 18, 19th 2020. This festival is the start of the New Zealand Kite Tour 2020.

Info Family Friendly

Brook Waimarama Sanctuary

Thursday 23rd May-Tuesday 24th December 2019

Adventure for visitors, adventurers and families into native bush and bird wonder - 15 min to 2-3 hr walks, just 5.5 kms from central Nelson

Info Family Friendly

Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Russian Revolutionaries

Saturday 30th November 2019

Acclaimed pianist Matteo Napoli returns to Nelson to perform Rachmaninov's beloved Piano Concerto no 2.

Info

NCMA End of Term Student Showcase Concert

Sunday 17th November 2019

Come along and hear NCMA students perform at this end of term concert. Students will showcase what they have been learning in their lessons.

Info

Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Last Night of the Proms

Saturday 21st-Sunday 22nd September 2019

The Nelson Symphony Orchestra will present its own version of Last Night of the Proms.

Info Featured

Summer Challenge

Friday 20th-Sunday 22nd March 2020

The Summer Challenge is a new and exciting adventure event for women.

Info Family Friendly

The Body Snatchers - A fairy Tale?

Saturday 1st June 2019-Thursday 30th April 2020

An art installation -The Body Snatchers - A fairy Tale?Toy Murchie with Bronwynn Billens

Info Family Friendly Free

Experience Permaculture & Yoga

Saturday 28th September-Sunday 13th October 2019

practical and experiential Permaculture journey woven into a daily rhythm of yogic lifestyle and practice.

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.