Results 417–424 of 447

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Library Knitters

Thursday 16th January-Thursday 17th December 2020

Join our communal knitting group - each Thursday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Speed Dating with a Book

Monday 5th October-Monday 2nd November 2020

Discover new books to read and recommend while Speed Dating with a Book.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Garden Gurus

Monday 12th October-Monday 14th December 2020

Get together with other green thumbed people.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Babbling Books Book Group

Thursday 1st October-Thursday 5th November 2020

Babbling Books - a chance to enjoy an informal discussion about what you are reading.

Info Free

Friends The Musical Parody – NZ 2020 Tour

Monday 27th September 2021

So, no one told you life was gonna be this way, nor did they tell you about the hilarious new musical that lovingly lampoons one of TV’s all-time ..

Info Family Friendly

Takaka Library: Flying Squids Book Club

Friday 18th September-Friday 20th November 2020

Flying Squids is Takaka Library's book club for 9-12 year olds. The club meets on the third Friday of the month during term time.

Info Free

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 22nd September-Tuesday 15th December 2020

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 9th September-Wednesday 16th December 2020

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.