Results 417–424 of 468

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Inspire Modern Jive - weekly dance classes

Tuesday 27th August-Tuesday 17th December 2019

Inspire Modern Jive has weekly dance classes on a Tuesday evening. Everyone is welcome, no partner required, start at anytime. Check out our website

Info

Inspire Modern Jive - Saturday Night Dance Party

Saturday 21st September-Saturday 23rd November 2019

Inspire Modern Jive is hosting its monthly Saturday Night Dance Party.Dance the night away with a wide range of fun and easy to dance to music.

Info

Marchfest 2020

Saturday 14th March 2020

Marchfest is a celebration of all things Craft Beer and an event for the whole family!

Info Family Friendly

Golf Croquet World Team Championship

Monday 6th-Sunday 12th January 2020

Golf Croquet World Team Championship at Nelson- Hinemoa Croquet Club in Nelson

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Richmond Robotics

Wednesday 6th March-Monday 2nd December 2019

A fun, hands-on technology programme for kids aged 8-13 who are keen to learn about SmartBots!

Info Free

Ghosts and Goblins Trick or Treat

Thursday 31st October 2019

Come on down to Sundial Square in Richmond to collect your pumpkin bucket, and trick or treat your way around participating Richmond stores.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Market Day

Monday 30th December 2019

Shopping, fun, and entertainment for all the family at the biggest market in the top of the south!

Info Family Friendly Free

PAK'nSAVE Richmond Santa Parade

Sunday 24th November 2019

A fun-filled event for all! Come and join in the festive fun at the PAK'nSAVE Richmond Santa Parade, with entertainment to follow in Sundial Square.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.