Results 425–432 of 447

Print these results

Switch to grid view

STEMWriters at Nelson Libraries 2020

Tuesday 14th January-Tuesday 8th December 2020

STEMWriters - a local writers group - ask at the Library for more information.

Info Free

Nelson Libraries BookChat at Stoke 2020

Wednesday 15th January-Wednesday 16th December 2020

BookChat: a place where we get together to talk about books. 5.30 pm third Wednesday of each month at Stoke Library.

Info Free

Nelson Libraries BookChat at Elma Turner Library 2020

Tuesday 14th January-Tuesday 8th December 2020

BookChat: a place where we get together to talk about books. Elma Turner Library second Tuesday of every month 10.30am.

Info Free

Parihaka Day Dawn Peace Blessing

Thursday 5th November 2020

Dawn Peace Blessing over the City to continue the Peace Legacy brought into our time by Parihaka people. Bring prayers, karakia and thoughts to share.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka District Museum Trust

Friday 1st November 2019-Saturday 31st October 2020

Motueka and District Museum specialises in local history with emphasis on Tobacco, Horticulture, Forestry and more.

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Parent and Child Expo - 12 September 2021

Sunday 12th September 2021

EQUIP with tools and products for effective parenting, EMPOWER through informative talks and workshops, and EXCITE all ages with a family fun day out

Info Family Friendly Free

Riwaka Market Day

Saturday 2nd January 2021

Fabulous, free, market day run by Motueka's Pottery Workshop is a must-do for every new year.Stallholders' info: motuekapottery@gmail.com

Info Family Friendly Free

Motorcycle Swap Meet Richmond

Sunday 3rd January 2021

Motorcycle swap meet. Badminton Hall . Richmond. 9am to noon Free sites .any motorcycle related items. bikes , parts , riding gear . books etc

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.