Results 433–440 of 468

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Football Golf

Friday 11th January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

FOOTBALL GOLF IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING SPORTS IN THE WORLD.GREAT FUN FOR ALL THE FAMILY.

Info Family Friendly

Motueka Library: Are You a Fiction Fiend?

Wednesday 25th September-Wednesday 27th November 2019

Motueka Library's group for teens!

Info Free

Nelson A&P Show 2020

Saturday 21st-Sunday 22nd November 2020

Nelson's local A&P Show which began in 1893. A two day event full of fun for the whole family

Info

Nelson A&P Show 2019

Saturday 23rd-Sunday 24th November 2019

Nelson's local A&P Show which began in 1893. A two day event full of fun for the whole family

Info

Nelson Arts Festival - Mask Parade & Carnivale

Friday 18th October 2019

The 2019 Nelson Arts Festival is thrilled to open with the iconic Mask Parade & Carnivale! The theme for 2019's parade is 'Discovery'. Enrol now!

Info Featured Family Friendly Free

2019 Nelson Arts Festival

Friday 18th-Monday 28th October 2019

The Nelson Arts Festival welcomes in spring with a programme jam packed with fabulous events.

Info Featured Family Friendly

STEMWriters at Nelson Libraries

Tuesday 8th January-Tuesday 10th December 2019

STEMWriters - a local writers group - ask at the Library for more information.

Info Free

Nelson Libraries BookChat at Stoke

Wednesday 16th January-Wednesday 18th December 2019

BookChat: a place where we get together to talk about books. 5.30 pm third Wednesday of each month at Stoke Library.

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.