Results 433–440 of 542

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Explanation of the Four Secret Mindfulness Lama Tsongkhapa

Friday 24th January-Tuesday 4th February 2020

Join us for a 10 Day Meditation Retreat on the Buddhist Philosophical view of Emptiness with Tibetan Monk Geshe Jampa Tharchin

Info

Mindfulness of Loving Kindness

Friday 10th-Friday 17th January 2020

Join us for a 7 Day Meditation Retreat in the rolling hills of Nelson with Tibetan Monk Geshe Jampa Tharchin

Info

SUMMER TANGO in the QUEENS GARDENS

Saturday 7th March 2020

Summer Tango in Nelson festival brings together Argentine tango dancers from around Australia and NZ for the pleasure of social tango dancing.

Info Free

Poets in the Park

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Share Poetry and Music in the Park

Info Free

Sympathetic Resonance

Saturday 19th October 2019-Sunday 9th February 2020

Sympathetic Resonance is the eight in a series of contemporary art projects at The Suter Art Gallery, beginning in 1999.

Info Free

Jay Hutchinson: the archaeology of the discarded, forgotten and thrown away

Saturday 21st September-Sunday 1st December 2019

A body of textile work by the Dunedin based artist Jay Hutchinson,

Info Free

Loop the Lake

Saturday 18th April 2020

Off road running event which has participants running an anticlockwise circuit of Lake Rotoiti. Approximately 25km.

Info

Knapps Lawyers Boulder Bank Walk

Sunday 15th March 2020

Walk the Boulder Bank. A bus will be provided from Wakefield Quay, visit the baches and the Lighthouse, and a boat will be provided back to the start.

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.