Results 441–448 of 468

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Nelson Libraries BookChat at Elma Turner Library

Tuesday 8th January-Tuesday 10th December 2019

BookChat: a place where we get together to talk about books. Elma Turner Library second Tuesday of every month 10.30am.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Book Cafe

Monday 21st October-Monday 16th December 2019

Come along to Motueka Library's new conversational group.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Mystery Ink

Thursday 14th February-Thursday 5th December 2019

Richmond Library's book group for teens.

Info Free

Nightingale Knitters

Monday 7th January-Sunday 15th December 2019

Join our communal knitting group - each Monday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Library Knitters

Thursday 10th January-Thursday 19th December 2019

Join our communal knitting group - each Thursday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Device Advice

Thursday 8th November 2018-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Join us for Device Advice where we assist with computers, devices, ebooks and more.

Info Free

Takaka Library: Flying Squids Book Club

Friday 15th February-Friday 15th November 2019

Flying Squids is Takaka Library's book club for 9-12 year olds. The club meets on the third Friday of the month during term time.

Info Free

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 22nd January-Monday 16th December 2019

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.