Results 457–464 of 468

Print these results

Switch to grid view

CoderDojo - Free Kids Computer Coding Club

Wednesday 31st July-Wednesday 18th September 2019

Free kids coding club running at NMIT, Nelson on Wednesday evenings from 6:30 to 8pm. Suitable for ages 7 to 15 years.

Info Family Friendly Free

Lantern Celebration

Saturday 14th December 2019

Bring your own lantern and be part of the magic trail to the Centre of New Zealand and back!

Info Featured Family Friendly Free

The NZ Cider Festival

Saturday 16th November 2019

Celebrate all things Cider at the 4th annual NZ Cider Festival located in sunny Nelson. The only Festival in NZ dedicated to Cider!

Info Featured Family Friendly

Wakefield Country Fete

Thursday 2nd January 2020

Local market once a year, rain or shine it will be fine :)

Info Family Friendly

The Nelson Market

Saturday 2nd February 2019-Saturday 1st February 2020

For nearly 40 years The Nelson Market has been a vibrant showcase of the best that the Nelson region has to offer in arts, crafts and produce.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Richmond Writing Group

Tuesday 20th November 2018-Tuesday 19th November 2019

Interested in writing? This is the group for you.

Info Free

Young Adult Reading Club

Tuesday 19th March-Wednesday 20th November 2019

If you are aged 13-18 and love reading then this is the group for you.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Babbling Books Book Group

Thursday 3rd October-Thursday 5th December 2019

Babbling Books - a chance to enjoy an informal discussion about what you are reading.

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.