Results 1–8 of 11 for “founders park”

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Harakeke - NZ Flax Workshop - Weave the Greenest Shopping Basket, ever! Two Day workshop

Saturday 27th-Sunday 28th February 2021

From plant to product, in this workshop you will learn the skills of weaving with NZ Flax - Harakeke. Experienced Harakeke tutor Yvonne Hammond

Info

Jazz on the Village Green

Sunday 10th January-Sunday 4th April 2021

Relax on the Village Green and enjoy summer jazz.

Info Family Friendly

Jazz on the Village Green - Free Wheelin

Sunday 7th March 2021

Live jazz brought to Founders by Nelson Jazz Club.

Info Family Friendly

Urban Jungle Festival - Nelson

Saturday 13th March 2021

Nelson-based Thrive Promotions alongside the nationwide music promoter, Sub180, bring the newest major event to Nelson, Urban Jungle Festival.

Info

Jazz on the Village Green - Gerry and the Atrix

Sunday 14th March 2021

Live jazz brought to Founders by Nelson Jazz Club.

Info Family Friendly

200hr Vinyasa Yoga Teacher Training

Friday 19th March-Wednesday 7th April 2021

This is a full time training for 3 weeks. It is Yoga Alliance Certified with a comprehensive curriculum meeting a high and professional standard.

Info

Racing at Marchfest!

Saturday 20th March 2021

Racing the Band. Marchfest Nelson Music Headliner, March 20, 2021 Edward Knowles

Info Featured

Harakeke - NZ Flax Workshop - Weave the Kete Whiri tutored by Yvonne Hammond

Saturday 27th-Sunday 28th March 2021

From plant to product, in this workshop you will learn the skills of weaving with NZ Flax - Harakeke to create your own Kete Whiri

Info

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.