Results 1–8 of 19 for “richmond library”

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 31st October 2018-Wednesday 18th December 2019

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Richmond Writing Group

Tuesday 20th November 2018-Tuesday 19th November 2019

Interested in writing? This is the group for you.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Tasman Talks Titles Book Group

Wednesday 21st November 2018-Wednesday 20th November 2019

Richmond Library's adult Book Group - Tasman Talks Titles.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 12th February-Tuesday 10th December 2019

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Mystery Ink

Thursday 14th February-Thursday 5th December 2019

Richmond Library's book group for teens.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Richmond Robotics

Wednesday 6th March-Monday 2nd December 2019

A fun, hands-on technology programme for kids aged 8-13 who are keen to learn about SmartBots!

Info Free

Richmond Library: Our Fruitful History - Kete Tasman

Monday 3rd June-Monday 2nd December 2019

Do you have an original photograph relating to fruit growing or farming in our district?

Info Free

What's Buddhism About?

Sunday 4th-Sunday 25th August 2019

Join this four-week course to learn more about the basic framework of the Buddhist teachings and mindfulness.

Info

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.