Results 25–32 of 292

Print these results

Switch to grid view

The Nelson Market

Saturday 13th June 2020-Saturday 1st January 2022

For nearly 40 years The Nelson Market has been a vibrant showcase of the best that the Nelson region has to offer in arts, crafts and produce.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 12th June-Friday 18th December 2020

Join us for Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka District Museum Trust

Friday 1st November 2019-Saturday 31st October 2020

Motueka and District Museum specialises in local history with emphasis on Tobacco, Horticulture, Forestry and more.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Tuesday 17th September 2019-Thursday 31st December 2020

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Ceroc's August Winter Tea Dance CHANGED DATE

Saturday 8th August 2020

Ceroc Nelson's monthly dance party at St Joseph's Hall, Manuka St. Ceroc modern jive is a funky partner dance danced to most types of music.

Info Family Friendly

Dovedale Hill Race

Saturday 8th August 2020

Classic 11km run/walk event from Wakefield, up Pigeon Valley Rd, to the top of Dovedale Hill.All welcome.

Info Family Friendly

Takaka Library: Story Tellin’ Workshop

Saturday 1st-Saturday 8th August 2020

The Marvellous Mr Shapes invites adults of a fantastical and whimsical nature to a smashing storytellin’ workshop.

Info Free

Yoga Flow

Wednesday 29th July-Wednesday 16th December 2020

An invigorating practice that strengthens the body and mind, improves flexibility and leaves you feeling re-energized.

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.