Results 1–8 of 14

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Beginners Yoga

Monday 12th February-Monday 19th March 2018

Beginners Yoga courses are designed for anyone to come along to learn yoga in a safe environment. $60 for six weeks.ॐ

Info

Hatha Foundation Course ॐ

Tuesday 13th February-Tuesday 20th March 2018

Hatha Foundation Course. Come and unwind at the end of the day with this delicious new course. ॐ

Info

Yin & Yang Yoga Course- 11 wks (Tuesdays)

Tuesday 16th January-Tuesday 27th March 2018

An 11 week Yin & Yang Yoga Course. Balance your energies with this combination of deep yin and dynamic yang sequences.

Info Family Friendly

Beginners Meditation

Thursday 15th February-Thursday 22nd March 2018

These Meditation sessions run over six weeks and cover several different techniques, helping you to find a style of meditation that works for you.

Info

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 18th January-Thursday 28th June 2018

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

Nelson Institute talk. What's in a Name?

Sunday 4th March 2018

Heather Holmes will talk about her light-hearted novel, 'What's in a Name?'. Written a a fundraiser for the Cancer Society, copies will be available.

Info Free

Better Breathers Class

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Exercises specifically designed to help those with breathing difficulties

Info

Contra Dance

Saturday 10th March-Saturday 10th November 2018

The monthly family oriented dance. A contra dance is an American style barndance or ceilidh. Easy and lots of fun! No partner needed!

Info Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.