Results 1–8 of 21

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Marcus Thomas - Our Hidden World

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Caver Marcus Thomas and photographer Neil Silverwood laboured over Caves for years, producing a book full of the magic of our underground world.

Info

Spring into Summer

Sunday 15th October-Sunday 12th November 2017

Spring into SummerॐLet's Spring into Summer ॐFeeling OK but wanting to feel FANTASTIC?? – Join us for 28 days to Spring into the Summer You!!

Info

Yin Yoga Course- 10 wks

Sunday 15th October-Sunday 17th December 2017

A 10 week Yin Yoga course. Deep, gentle stretching with a focus on the 10 organs of Traditional Chinese Medicine.

Info Family Friendly

Beginners Yoga

Monday 16th October-Monday 20th November 2017

Beginners Yoga courses are designed for anyone to come along to learn yoga in a safe environment. $75 for six weeks.ॐ

Info

Mudras, Pranayama & Meditation Course

Monday 16th October-Monday 11th December 2017

Mudras (yogic hand positions), pranayamana (breathing exercises) and meditations to enhance well being.

Info

Nellie Knitters

Monday 1st May-Thursday 14th December 2017

Library Knitters, creating garments for Nelson Plunket babies and other Nelson groups.

Info Free

Hatha Foundation Course ॐ

Tuesday 17th October-Tuesday 21st November 2017

Hatha Foundation Course. Come and unwind at the end of the day with this delicious new course. ॐ

Info

Yin Yoga Course- 9 wks (Tuesdays)

Tuesday 17th October-Tuesday 12th December 2017

A 9 week Yin yoga course. Clear pathways in your beautiful body with gentle yet deep stretches that target the connective tissue.

Info Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.