Results 1–8 of 337

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Christmas Yoga Refresh Retreat

Friday 15th-Monday 18th December 2017

Treat yourself & come to enjoy Anahata's spectacular natural environment, nourishing food, low technology environment, yoga and relaxation practices.

Info

The Christmas Journey

Friday 15th-Sunday 17th December 2017

Follow the star and your Roman Centurion guide through ancient Bethlehem, encountering characters and experiences along the way. Fun for all ages!

Info Family Friendly Free

Walk With Me

Friday 15th December 2017

This is an inspiring movie of life of the world-renowned Zen Master Thich Nhat Hanh and the Community of Plum Village.

Info Family Friendly

Cruise Control at The Nelson Suburban Club

Friday 15th December 2017

Be entertained and dance the night away to the beat and groove of Cruise Control, a 3-piece boogie and soft rock band.

Info Family Friendly Free

Dreams

Friday 15th-Saturday 16th December 2017

This is a show of joyfully improvised chaos, where your dreams can become reality.

Info

67 off 52

Wednesday 13th December 2017-Tuesday 16th January 2018

Two Black Caps batsmen with a longstanding feud are thrown together in a World Cup Cricket Final against Australia.

Info

ART@203 - Christmas Exhibition by all members

Monday 11th-Saturday 30th December 2017

An exhibition of smaller works by all of our members with a celebration opening event on Monday 11th December from 5:00-7:30pm, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Founders Summer Reads Book Fair

Saturday 9th December 2017-Sunday 14th January 2018

Looking for some holiday reading or a Christmas present? Then head down to Summer Reads Book Fair at Founders Windmill for great selection of fiction

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.