Results 1–8 of 202

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Baby Sleep Consultant Q & A

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Pop in to chat with Amy, a qualified baby sleep consultant about any baby/toddler sleep questions you have

Info Family Friendly Free

Steve and Caroline Bellamy Exhibition

Tuesday 18th-Sunday 30th July 2017

Steve and Caroline Bellamy Exhibition. The Suter - Mckee Gallery Nelson. Fine Art Painting. Contemporary New Zealand Landscape. Wilderness, Nature

Info

I See The See - love and fears

Friday 7th-Friday 28th July 2017

Mother and sons exhibition promoting marine awareness and conservation

Info Free

Josephine Cachemaille | Us, Us, Us

Saturday 10th June-Sunday 6th August 2017

Solo Exhibition

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka, Murchison, Richmond and Takaka Libraries: Read Around The World

Wednesday 7th June-Friday 4th August 2017

Take part in Tasman District Libraries’ Read Around the World Challenge and go in the draw to win fantastic prizes!

Info Free

Behold

Friday 2nd June-Sunday 3rd September 2017

Exploring portraiture and gender in The Suter collection Behold exposes the coded visual language used by artists when creating figurative art.

Info Family Friendly Free

Andrew Drummond: Workings and re-Workings

Saturday 6th May-Sunday 30th July 2017

Andrew Drummond Solo Show May 6 - July 30Gallery 1, The Bishop Suter Memorial GalleryThe Suter Art Gallery

Info Free

Da Vinci Robots & Machines

Saturday 15th April-Sunday 13th August 2017

Interactive exhibition featuring models based on Da Vinci's drawings of robots and machines.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.