Results 1–8 of 24

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Make a Victorian Christmas Tree Medallion

Thursday 14th December 2017

Come and make a Victorian inspired paper medallion for your Christmas tree.

Info Family Friendly Free

ART@203 - Christmas Exhibition by all members

Monday 11th-Saturday 30th December 2017

An exhibition of smaller works by all of our members with a celebration opening event on Monday 11th December from 5:00-7:30pm, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Sally Burton: Pale History

Thursday 9th November 2017-Sunday 11th March 2018

Nelson artist Sally Burton presents a poignant installation that examines the complex history of the 1843 Wairau Incident.

Info Family Friendly Free

"67 off 52" by Justin Eade, produced by Nelson Repertory Theatre

Friday 3rd November-Sunday 17th December 2017

2 feuding Black Caps batsmen are thrown together in a World Cup Cricket Final vs Australia. Who will win the game, how can they get out of the 'fix'?

Info

AnD this iS My piCTure

Friday 20th October 2017-Wednesday 31st October 2018

ACN present a cool children's temporary public art project. Children's artworks have been reproduced in large format for public display in the CBD

Info Family Friendly Free

100 Years of Motoring

Thursday 16th February-Sunday 31st December 2017

A unique exhibition showcasing 100 Years of Motoring in an eclectic collection of 120 classic and vintage cars.

Info Family Friendly

Textile Kids: Felt Tree Finery

Saturday 16th December 2017

Make a felt Christmas tree decoration, and embellish it with hand stitching, embroidery, buttons and beads.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Christmas Makerspace

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Join us at Motueka Library for festive family stories and crafts.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.