Results 1–8 of 42

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Child Poverty Action Group - Post Budget Breakfast

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Alan Johnson is the keynote speaker and will be discussing how the budget affects children & young people, especially our most vulnerable.

Info

Da Vinci Robots & Machines

Saturday 15th April-Sunday 13th August 2017

Interactive exhibition featuring models based on Da Vinci's drawings of robots and machines.

Info Featured Family Friendly

100 Years of Motoring

Thursday 16th February-Sunday 31st December 2017

A unique exhibition showcasing 100 Years of Motoring in an eclectic collection of 120 classic and vintage cars.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Face to Face with the World's Best

Thursday 16th February-Thursday 30th November 2017

Visit the National WOW Museum’s must-see exhibition of the 2016 international competition wearable art winners.

Info Featured

Murder in the Library

Thursday 1st June 2017

Panel discussion held in conjunction with The Ngaio Marsh Awards and the New Zealand Book Council. Elma Turner Library 1 June 6 pm.

Info Free

ESOL Community Chat at Elma Turner Library

Thursday 25th May-Thursday 21st December 2017

A conversation group where adults learning English can chat with those who speak English well. Elma Turner Library, every Thursday at 1pm. All welcome

Info Free

Computer Classes at Elma Turner Library

Thursday 18th May-Thursday 6th July 2017

Free Computer Classes at Elma Turner Library , 11 May to 6 July. From Basic Internet to Cloud Storage - and more.

Info Free

Ceol Aneas Traditional Irish Music Sessions at The Free House

Friday 2nd-Sunday 4th June 2017

Come along to the The Free House and hear fabulous traditional irish music with Ceol Aneas Festival. Great atmosphere and no charge to enter venues.

Info Featured Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.