Results 1–8 of 55

Print these results

Switch to grid view

100 Years of Motoring

Thursday 16th February-Sunday 31st December 2017

A unique exhibition showcasing 100 Years of Motoring in an eclectic collection of 120 classic and vintage cars.

Info Family Friendly

Face to Face with the World's Best

Thursday 16th February-Thursday 30th November 2017

Visit the National WOW Museum’s must-see exhibition of the 2016 international competition wearable art winners.

Info

Nelson Libraries BookChat at Stoke

Wednesday 18th January-Wednesday 20th December 2017

BookChat: a place where we get together to talk about books. 5.30 pm third Wednesday of each month at Stoke Library.

Info Free

Golden Bay Live Poets presents Iain Sharp

Thursday 21st September 2017

Golden Bay Live Poets Society presents Iain Sharp at the Mussel Inn

Info Free

Stoke Library Adult computer classes

Thursday 10th August-Thursday 21st September 2017

Free weekly courses in term time

Info Free

Nelson Library Adult computer classes

Thursday 3rd August-Thursday 28th September 2017

Elma Turner Library holds classes for adults each Thursday in school term time

Info Free

Cherry Blossom Festival 2017

Sunday 24th September 2017

Nelson Miyazu Sister City Association is proud to present the 2017 Cherry Blossom Festival.

Info Family Friendly Free

The Arcade 2.0

Monday 25th September-Saturday 7th October 2017

The Arcade is an exhibition designed to bring out the child in all of us and to blur the boundaries between the fields of art, science and technology.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.