Results 1–8 of 52

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Remembering the Remarkable

Thursday 16th-Tuesday 28th February 2017

Experience the remarkable wearable art of the late Golden Bay artist Claire Prebble in a special exhibition, Remembering the Remarkable. FREE

Info Featured Free

100 Years of Motoring

Thursday 16th February-Sunday 31st December 2017

A unique exhibition showcasing 100 Years of Motoring in an eclectic collection of 120 classic and vintage cars.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Face to Face with the World's Best

Thursday 16th February-Thursday 30th November 2017

Visit the National WOW Museum’s must-see exhibition of the 2016 international competition wearable art winners.

Info Featured

Murder at Maungatapu Part Two: Trial and Executions

Monday 30th January-Sunday 19th March 2017

Murder at Maungatapu Part 2: Trial and Executions explores the extraordinary events that followed the grisly 1866 crime.

Info

The China Room – Ceramic Cultures in Stoke

Friday 16th December 2016-Saturday 29th April 2017

An Isel Historic House showcase of 18th and 19th century Chinese and European ceramics from the Marsden family collection.

Info Family Friendly

Open Day at the Theatre

Saturday 25th February 2017

Ever wondered how a theatre works or wanted to have a better understanding of what is involved to make a production come to life?

Info Family Friendly Free

Jazz on the Village Green

Sunday 8th January-Sunday 12th March 2017

Relax on the Village Green and enjoy summer jazz.

Info Family Friendly

Heritage and Edible Walks - Summer Activity Programme for Seniors

Monday 27th February-Monday 27th March 2017

Summer Activity Programme for Seniors. Heritage and Edible Walks across 3 different locations. Presented by Age Concern Nelson Tasman and Nelson City

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.