Results 1–8 of 97

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Guided walk at Te Waikoropupu Springs

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Join us for a guided walk at the unique Pupu Springs - regarded as among the clearest water in the world. This is part of our summer activity series.

Info Free

Nelson Beer Week - NBW

Saturday 17th-Sunday 25th March 2018

24 fun and educational beer-related events are taking place across Nelson-Tasman during Nelson Beer Week 17 - 25th of March 2018.

Info Featured

Tasman District Libraries: HerStory - A Celebration of Local Women

Tuesday 13th March-Monday 1st October 2018

Help us commemorate the 125th anniversary of women's suffrage in New Zealand.

Info Free

Small Time and Story Time at the library

Monday 12th February-Friday 21st December 2018

Join us for songs, singing and of course bubbles!

Info Free

Motueka Library: Craft and Yarn

Wednesday 7th February-Wednesday 12th December 2018

Bring your craft project along to the library and work on it while meeting new people in a relaxed sociable atmosphere.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Tasman Talks Titles Book Group

Wednesday 17th January-Wednesday 21st November 2018

Richmond Library's adult Book Group - Tasman Talks Titles.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 17th January-Tuesday 18th December 2018

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Wednesday 22nd November 2017-Thursday 22nd November 2018

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.