Results 9–16 of 128

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Neighbours Day Community Brunch

Sunday 26th March 2017

Join us for a free fun-filled brunch to meet your neighbours; event will go ahead rain or shine in the community centre hall.

Info Family Friendly Free

Love of Clay Day

Sunday 26th March 2017

Craft Potters are holding their second ‘Love Of Clay Day’ on Sunday 26th March from 11 - 3 pm. It will be a fun day out for the whole family!

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Workshop - Restorative Yoga

Monday 27th March 2017

Come to a free yoga session with Nikki from Green World Health and Lifestyle Motueka.

Info Free

Heritage and Edible Walks - Summer Activity Programme for Seniors

Monday 27th February-Monday 27th March 2017

Summer Activity Programme for Seniors. Heritage and Edible Walks across 3 different locations. Presented by Age Concern Nelson Tasman and Nelson City

Info Free

Sing Your Lungs Out

Monday 13th February-Monday 27th November 2017

Fun singing group for people living with chronic lung disease.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 14th February-Tuesday 12th December 2017

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 31st January-Tuesday 19th December 2017

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Silverfish Book Group

Tuesday 24th January-Tuesday 28th November 2017

Do you enjoy reading and talking about books?Our book group Silverfish could be for you.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.