Results 9–16 of 96

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 31st January-Tuesday 19th December 2017

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Silverfish Book Group

Tuesday 24th January-Tuesday 28th November 2017

Do you enjoy reading and talking about books?Our book group Silverfish could be for you.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Craft and Yarn

Wednesday 14th June-Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Bring your craft project along to the library and work on it while meeting new people in a relaxed sociable atmosphere.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Alzheimers and Dementia Information Sessions

Wednesday 22nd February-Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Get answers to your questions about Alzheimers and dementia at our monthly information sessions.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 11th January-Wednesday 13th December 2017

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Winter Poetry Night

Thursday 24th August 2017

Join us in celebrating posetry with recitals by special guests Barry Hayes and Peter Payne.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Further Steps in Family History

Thursday 10th-Thursday 24th August 2017

A beyond the basics course, for anyone who has attended an Introduction to Family History course.

Info Free

Takaka Library: Get Crafty

Thursday 15th June-Thursday 31st August 2017

Cosy up with other crafters for a creative hour or two in our sunny corner.

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.