Results 1–8 of 18

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Summer Sounds at Awaroa Lodge

Sunday 7th January-Sunday 25th February 2018

Join us at Awaroa Lodge this summer for free live music at the pizzeria and the main Lodge Cafe at weekends. Check back for additional dates.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka, Murchison, Richmond and Takaka Libraries: Scavenger Hunt

Thursday 21st December 2017-Friday 2nd February 2018

Join us at Motueka, Murchison, Richmond or Takaka Library for our NZ Endangered Species Scavenger Hunt and go in to the lucky draw!

Info Family Friendly Free

The Cornish Connection

Monday 18th December 2017-Sunday 11th March 2018

The Cornish Connection examines the creative links between Cornwall and New Zealand.

Info Family Friendly Free

Fire & Earth, Body & Bone

Monday 18th December 2017-Sunday 11th March 2018

Fire & Earth, Body & Bone: Contemporary Ceramics from the Top of the South, an exhibition that highlights the best ceramicists in the region.

Info Family Friendly Free

TransFORMERS - From 2D TO 3D Exhibition

Monday 4th December 2017-Wednesday 31st January 2018

ACN present a fun inter-generational community art project transforming children's drawings into three dimensional artworks. Free Exhibition

Info Family Friendly Free

Cathedral Christmas Tree Festival

Tuesday 28th November 2017-Saturday 27th January 2018

Annual Christmas tree festival

Info Family Friendly Free

Puponga Coal mine exhibition

Wednesday 22nd November 2017-Monday 30th April 2018

Exhibition on the history of the Puponga Coal mine, 1895-1974

Info Family Friendly Free

Sally Burton: Pale History

Thursday 9th November 2017-Sunday 11th March 2018

Nelson artist Sally Burton presents a poignant installation that examines the complex history of the 1843 Wairau Incident.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.