Results 105–112 of 221

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Journey Within day retreat

Sunday 30th July 2017

A day for soul searching, guided by live harp music, meditations and intuition enhancing exercises.Ultimately relaxing and rejuvenating.

Info

Josephine Cachemaille | Us, Us, Us

Saturday 10th June-Sunday 6th August 2017

Solo Exhibition

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka, Murchison, Richmond and Takaka Libraries: Read Around The World

Wednesday 7th June-Friday 4th August 2017

Take part in Tasman District Libraries’ Read Around the World Challenge and go in the draw to win fantastic prizes!

Info Free

ART@203 - "Body Parts" by Sheree Phyn

Monday 5th-Saturday 24th June 2017

An exhibition of anatomy studies by Sheree Phyn, with an opening from 5 - 6pm on Sunday 4th June, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

INSPIRE 17

Wednesday 5th-Thursday 6th July 2017

INSPIRE 17. Ministry of Inspiration’s Event of the Year for School children. July 7th – 8th. Don’t Miss It.

Info Family Friendly

Contra Dance

Saturday 10th June-Saturday 9th December 2017

The monthly family oriented dance. A contra dance is an American style barndance or ceilidh. Easy and lots of fun! No partner needed!

Info Family Friendly

Nelson Opera in the Park

Saturday 17th February 2018

Save the date! Nelson Opera in the Park will be back next February. Details will be supplied later in the year.

Info Family Friendly

Creeks & Crags- a community story-sharing event

Sunday 25th June 2017

Hot drinks, a roaring fire and YOUR sacred stories about mountains & water!

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.