Results 129–136 of 203

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Fairfield House Pop Up Wedding

Saturday 17th March 2018

I Do Nelson offers affordable yet stylish all-inclusive pop up weddings. You get a celebrant, flowers, cake, champagne, photographer, venue & stylist.

Info

Cinderella

Thursday 24th-Saturday 26th August 2017

Nelson Academy of Dance's proudly presents Cinderella the Ballet. The ultimate rags to riches fairy tale is a delight for the whole family!

Info Family Friendly

Motueka Library: Opportunities Beyond School

Wednesday 16th August 2017

Find out about taking a gap year for school leavers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Andrew Drummond: Workings and re-Workings

Saturday 6th May-Sunday 30th July 2017

Andrew Drummond Solo Show May 6 - July 30Gallery 1, The Bishop Suter Memorial GalleryThe Suter Art Gallery

Info Free

Isel in Bloom

Monday 23rd October 2017

Enjoy this floral and heritage fete with the Gardens of Isel Park in full bloom.

Info Family Friendly Free

Among the Roses

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Come along to sip, snack, relax and enjoy the beautiful roses, food and music at Nelson's historic Broadgreen house and gardens.

Info Family Friendly Free

The Dun Run

Saturday 9th September 2017

Trailrun . . . rugged but runnable. Approximately 25km.

Info Featured

Nelson Summer Shakespeare

Tuesday 23rd January-Saturday 3rd February 2018

Nelson Summer Shakespeare will return with another outdoor production, details to be announced soon.

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.