Results 9–16 of 185

Print these results

Switch to grid view

New!!! Couch Stories Story SLAM Theme: Coincidences

Wednesday 21st June 2017

Couch Stories invites you to tell a true, personal 'coincidence' story.CASH PRIZE FOR BEST STORY!

Info

ESOL Community Chat at Elma Turner Library

Thursday 25th May-Thursday 21st December 2017

A conversation group where adults learning English can chat with those who speak English well. Elma Turner Library, every Thursday at 1pm. All welcome

Info Free

Computer Classes at Elma Turner Library

Thursday 18th May-Thursday 6th July 2017

Free Computer Classes at Elma Turner Library , 11 May to 6 July. From Basic Internet to Cloud Storage - and more.

Info Free

Permaculture Design Course: Combining Outer Ecology (Permaculture) with Inner Ecology (Yoga)

Wednesday 27th September-Sunday 15th October 2017

Combining the outer Ecology of ‘Permaculture’ and the inner ecology of yoga.

Info

Wine Appreciation class with Jane Skilton, MW

Wednesday 7th June 2017

Like wine and want to learn more? Join us for a fun, interactive evening with Jane Skilton, Master of Wine.

Info

Zenkuro Sake Tasting

Thursday 1st June 2017

Zenkuro Sake from Queenstown ~ New Zealand's FIRST AND ONLY Sake producer will be offering a walk-around tasting of their 5 premium sakes.

Info

Black Grace - As Night Falls

Monday 26th June 2017

Artistic Director Neil Ieremia’s latest evening length work, beautifully set to the timeless and passionate sound of Antonio Vivaldi.

Info

Nelson Civic Choir performs Sir Karl Jenkins' Cantata Memoria

Sunday 15th October 2017

Nelson Civic Choir presents the1st NZ performance of Sir Karl Jenkins’ Cantata Memoria, with choirs, soloists, full orchestra and video.

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.