Results 33–40 of 221

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Sunrise Walk For Wellbeing

Saturday 14th October 2017

Join us and help destigmatise depression and promote mental wellbeing.

Info Family Friendly Free

Cathedral Christmas Tree Festival

Tuesday 28th November 2017-Saturday 27th January 2018

Annual Christmas tree festival

Info Family Friendly Free

Gone but not forgotten

Saturday 5th August 2017

Nelson Male Voice Choir's 2nd concert programme in 2017, with music from composers whose musical lives have continued long after they have departed.

Info

Together

Tuesday 27th June-Sunday 16th July 2017

“Together” presents an eclectic mix of work from nine new members of the Nelson Suter Art Society.

Info Free

'Yellow Yellow' Art Exhibition - Parker Gallery

Thursday 22nd June-Thursday 13th July 2017

'Yellow Yellow' is a material investigation of thread and fibre by Lee Woodman, and is intended as a midwinter injection of "visual Vitamin C".

Info

Motueka Library: Free Computer Classes

Tuesday 8th August-Tuesday 26th September 2017

Free computer classes at Motueka Library.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Matariki Celebrations - Harakeke Weaving

Friday 30th June 2017

Join us for a fun hour of fabulous Matariki stories and learn some harakeke weaving.

Info Family Friendly Free

Family Performances

Thursday 20th July 2017

Family Performances at Victory Community Centre

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.