Results 33–40 of 304

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Richmond Library: Rock Bug Painting

Monday 2nd October 2017

Paint some colourful rock bugs and butterflies!

Info Family Friendly Free

ISEL TWILIGHT MARKET

Thursday 26th October 2017-Thursday 26th April 2018

Isel Twilight Market every Thursday evening at Isel park. 4.30pm till dark.

Info Family Friendly

Manitoba Hal & Paul Jonson

Wednesday 11th October 2017

Manitoba Hal Brolund Canada & Paul Jonson, NZUkulele players Blue & Roots

Info

1st Birthday Pop-up market

Sunday 8th October 2017

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ISEL MARKET!!

Info Family Friendly

The Arcade 2.0

Monday 25th September-Saturday 7th October 2017

The Arcade is an exhibition designed to bring out the child in all of us and to blur the boundaries between the fields of art, science and technology.

Info Family Friendly Free

EXIST

Monday 18th September-Saturday 7th October 2017

A Refinery ArtSpace Production with invited artist to discuss 'Exist' through various schools of thoughts.

Info Free

Domestic Glories

Monday 18th September-Saturday 7th October 2017

Mixed Media Work by Mary Celeste

Info Free

4 Part Harmony Singing Open Evening

Tuesday 14th November 2017

Learn the art of 4 Part Harmony Singing with Men in Accord. Open Evening, Tues 14th Nov 7pm Club Waimea Richmond. To register contact Dave: 5402178

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.