Results 217–224 of 325

Print these results

Switch to grid view

The Iconic Hoop Stool Course

Monday 17th-Friday 28th June 2024

This 2–week intermediate level course offers a wonderful opportunity to make one of David Haig’s iconic designs.

Info

Showquest 2024

Monday 17th June 2024

Showquest is a nationwide performing arts competition and a platform for youth voices to be heard.

Info Family Friendly

Footfalls Exhibition

Monday 17th June-Sunday 7th July 2024

An exhibition of paintings starting with a picture of a room and an open door. This is the start of a visual journey through my imagined house

Info Free

Motueka Library Te Noninga Kumu - Stitch Bloom 2024

Monday 26th February-Monday 18th November 2024

Participate in the Fleur Woods Stitch Bloom Project! Help stitch together a large-scale artwork of stitched blooms that women around NZ created.

Info Free Alcohol Free

Wellby Talking Café - McCashin's (Stoke)

Tuesday 18th June 2024

Wellby Talking Cafés welcome everyone for a relaxed cuppa and can start your journey to connect with others who enjoy the same things

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Wellby Talking Café - Motueka library

Wednesday 19th June 2024

Wellby Talking Cafés welcome everyone for a relaxed cuppa and can start your journey to connect with others who enjoy the same things

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Winter Solstice Retreat

Wednesday 19th-Sunday 23rd June 2024

Winter Solstice Rebirth

Info

Pop-up Psychodrama Evening

Wednesday 20th March-Wednesday 20th November 2024

Come along and experience this lively method to Increase spontaneity and creativity. Find new ways to respond to old and new situations,

Info Free Alcohol Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.