Results 25–32 of 325

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Small Time - Elma Turner Library

Wednesday 1st May-Saturday 21st December 2024

A free, fun 20 minute programme with a combination of songs, rhymes and stories.

Info Family Friendly

Crafty Creators

Wednesday 1st May-Wednesday 19th June 2024

Pompoms, glue, googly eyes and more… We supply the materials; you bring the imagination and get crafty!

Info

Headbands for Hospice

Wednesday 1st-Friday 31st May 2024

A fundraising collaboration between Cultural Conversations and NelsonTasman HospiceCultural Conversations. All Hospice Shops

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Adult & Community Education

Monday 29th April-Thursday 4th July 2024

Waimea College Adult & Community Education aims to offer a wide range of interesting, educational, fun & affordable courses to our community.

Info

TUKU 24 - Fatal Fashion: Dangerous Dress and Injurious Attire

Wednesday 3rd April-Sunday 1st December 2024

Visit Broadgreen House to see our latest exhibition and explore some horrendous histories of how fashion has slain and maimed through time.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Nelson Farmers

Wednesday 13th September 2023-Wednesday 4th September 2024

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and growers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Living Your Authentic Life - a weekly personal growth group for women

Thursday 23rd May-Thursday 27th June 2024

Discover ways to live your life with authenticity and spontaneity. Develop the ability to respond effectively to old situations or new challenges

Info Alcohol Free

Lunchtime Concert: Juliet & Zeb

Thursday 23rd May 2024

Juliet Ayre and Zeb Wulff both grew up in Nelson studying at NCMA, they now teach and perform in Nelson.

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.