Results 1–8 of 28

Print these results

Switch to grid view

The Pretty Crafty Market

Sunday 14th February-Monday 13th December 2021

This wonderful market now runs mid monthly February to December in Central Richmond.Entry by gold coin Koha to a different local cause each month.

Info Family Friendly Free

Isel Twilight Market

Thursday 14th October 2021-Thursday 31st March 2022

Isel Twilight Market is ON! Takeaway food only under alert Level 2

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

The Nelson Market

Saturday 13th June 2020-Saturday 1st January 2022

For nearly 40 years The Nelson Market has been a vibrant showcase of the best that the Nelson region has to offer in arts, crafts and produce.

Info Family Friendly Free

Moutere Artisans Open Day

Sunday 24th October 2021

Moutere Artisans Open Day - A great day out in the countryside visiting clever people making really nice stuff.

Info Family Friendly

Motueka Steiner School Spring Fair 2021

Sunday 7th November 2021

Step into a magical world of fairyland adventures, old-fashioned games, exciting entertainment, and scrumptious food at this enchanting school fair.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Pretty Smart Sale

Saturday 6th March-Sunday 21st November 2021

Huge Pre-loved sale with everything from adults and children's clothing, to baby gear and toys.

Info Family Friendly

The Great Christmas Market

Sunday 21st November 2021

The most wonderful market of the year. Showcasing all our regions talent with plenty of ideas for Christmas gifts and the festive season.

Info Family Friendly

Appleby School Country Fair

Saturday 27th November 2021

The Appleby School Country Fair. Come and join us, as always, there will be something for the whole family to enjoy - young and old.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.