Results 1–8 of 30

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Founders Summer Reads Book Fair

Saturday 7th December 2019-Sunday 12th January 2020

Looking for some holiday reading or a Christmas present? Then head down to Summer Reads Book Fair at Founders Windmill for great selection of fiction

Info Family Friendly Free

Monty's Sunday Market

Sunday 23rd June 2019-Wednesday 23rd June 2021

Monty's Market is the Nelson hub for selling and buying pre-loved items every Sunday in Montgomery Square.

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 6th March 2019-Wednesday 26th February 2020

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

Isel Market

Thursday 10th October 2019-Thursday 30th April 2020

Isel Twilight Market is restarting on the 10th of October at Isel park, Stoke, Nelson.

Info Family Friendly

Santa's Grotto

Friday 13th-Saturday 14th December 2019

Crafts, stories and a sprinkle of magic at the Library as Santa's Grotto returns to the Stoke and Elma Turner Libraries these holidays!

Info Free

The Nelson Market

Saturday 2nd February 2019-Saturday 1st February 2020

For nearly 40 years The Nelson Market has been a vibrant showcase of the best that the Nelson region has to offer in arts, crafts and produce.

Info Family Friendly Free

Beach Games

Sunday 15th December 2019

Hula hoops, tumble tower, swing ball and frisbees!We now have a range of beach games which can be borrowed from the Tahunanui Library.

Info Free

Rueda in the Park - Latin Dance in Nelson (NZ)

Sunday 17th November 2019-Tuesday 31st March 2020

Welcome to Rueda in the Park! for the 1st time in Nelson!

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.