Results 1–8 of 19

Print these results

Switch to grid view

MOUNTAIN

Thursday 29th July-Saturday 14th August 2021

We have a very exciting exhibition coming up… MOUNTAIN, a group show running from 30th July- 14th August

Info Family Friendly Free

The Nelson Market

Saturday 13th June 2020-Saturday 1st January 2022

For nearly 40 years The Nelson Market has been a vibrant showcase of the best that the Nelson region has to offer in arts, crafts and produce.

Info Family Friendly Free

Sarau Winter Sale

Saturday 31st July-Sunday 1st August 2021

Our huge annual Winter Book Fair has something for everyone

Info Family Friendly Free

Writing Crime with Jen Shieff

Saturday 7th August 2021

Two time Ngaio Marsh Award finalist Jen Shieff will discuss where her inspiration comes from and what attracts her to writing about crime and justice.

Info Free

The Pretty Crafty Market

Sunday 14th February-Monday 13th December 2021

his wonderful market now runs mid monthly February to December in Central Richmond.Entry by gold coin Koha to a different local cause each month.

Info Featured Family Friendly Free

Valley to View 2021 - Hira School Fair!

Sunday 22nd August 2021

Valley to View at Cable Bay Adventure Park is Hira School's annual school fair community event on 22nd August. All welcome!Just turn up!

Info Featured Family Friendly Free

Pretty Smart Sale

Saturday 6th March-Sunday 21st November 2021

Huge Pre-loved sale with everything from adults and children's clothing, to baby gear and toys.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Womans Wellbeing: Importance of a healthy pelvic floor

Monday 6th September 2021

Women's Wellbeing: Within your Centre – Importance of a healthy pelvic floor

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.