Results 1–8 of 16

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Elma Turner Library Redevelopment: public drop-in sessions

Tuesday 18th-Wednesday 19th June 2019

If anyone in the community has ideas on how they’d like to see the library develop for the future, now is the perfect time to get involved.

Info Free

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 6th March 2019-Wednesday 26th February 2020

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

The Nelson Market

Saturday 2nd February 2019-Saturday 1st February 2020

For nearly 40 years The Nelson Market has been a vibrant showcase of the best that the Nelson region has to offer in arts, crafts and produce.

Info Family Friendly Free

Monty's Sunday Market

Sunday 23rd June 2019-Wednesday 23rd June 2021

Monty's Market is the Nelson hub for selling and buying pre-loved items every Sunday in Montgomery Square.

Info Family Friendly Free

Crafters Destash Market

Sunday 30th June 2019

Come along and find items for your crafting suppliesfabrics beads scrapbooking stamps, wool quilting pottery, crafting supplies at great bargains

Info Family Friendly Free

Ask an Expert Evening

Monday 1st July 2019

6 wedding professionals who will answer any questions you might have about planning your wedding.

Info

Midwinter Christmas

Sunday 7th July 2019

Shake off any winter blues by pulling on your woolly hat, scarf and jacket and come and join us in celebrations of the passing of the winter solstice.

Info Family Friendly

Dollshouses & MIniatures Show & Sale

Saturday 13th-Sunday 14th July 2019

Display of dollshouses and miniatures - sales - raffle - kids competition - make-and-take workshop for kids

Info Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.