Results 1–8 of 15

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 21st February-Wednesday 26th December 2018

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

The Nelson Market

Saturday 14th April-Saturday 29th December 2018

For nearly 40 years The Nelson Market has been a vibrant showcase of the best that the Nelson region has to offer in arts, crafts and produce.

Info Family Friendly Free

Pretty Crafty Winter Market

Sunday 22nd July 2018

Craft Market - Local Artists Showing and Selling Their Goods.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Sunday Market

Sunday 27th August 2017-Wednesday 30th September 2020

A bustling and enthusiastic start to your Sunday. A farmers market, a craft market. Come browse, taste and bag a bargain.

Info Family Friendly Free

Wedding Open Day at The Mudcastle

Sunday 29th July 2018

Come and see what our fabulous venue could offer you at our Wedding Open Day.

Info Free

Dave Upfold - Comedy Stage Hypnotist

Saturday 11th August 2018

Fundraiser show for Electrix CheerleadingOne of the world’s busiest and most copied versatile entertainers in the world today.

Info Family Friendly

Nelson Kitchen Trail '18

Sunday 19th August 2018

Showcasing the region's premier kitchen installations by Nelson/Tasman's leading kitchen specialists. Proceeds to Cancer Society Nsn & Whakatu Rotary

Info

Art Expo Nelson

Friday 31st August-Sunday 2nd September 2018

A 3-day art extravaganza featuring local and national artists, all art is for sale.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.