Results 1–8 of 11

Print these results

Switch to grid view

A Passage to Nelson - Exhibition at Broadgreen House

Wednesday 1st July-Saturday 31st October 2020

Charting the Buxton family's 19th century journey to Nelson and what early immigrants brought with them. Showcasing beautiful 19th century costume.

Info Family Friendly Free

The Nelson Market

Saturday 13th June 2020-Saturday 1st January 2022

For nearly 40 years The Nelson Market has been a vibrant showcase of the best that the Nelson region has to offer in arts, crafts and produce.

Info Family Friendly Free

Monty's Sunday Market

Sunday 14th June 2020-Sunday 25th June 2023

Monty's Market is the Nelson hub for selling and buying pre-loved items every Sunday in Montgomery Square.

Info Family Friendly Free

Library Knitters Sale

Thursday 9th July 2020

Buy handmade woollen garments for babies and toddlers at affordable prices. All proceeds support the work of the Library Knitters. Cash preferred.

Info Family Friendly Free

Pretty Smart Sale

Saturday 1st August 2020

Quality pre-loved sale! Shop for adults, children's & baby clothes.Toys, books and gamesBaby gear& lots moreNow at the new location

Info Family Friendly

Nelson Nuptials Wedding Fair 2020

Saturday 22nd August 2020

Weddings, weddings, weddings!!! A bunch of vendors all under one roof waiting to meet you!!Come along & see for yourself!

Info Family Friendly

Sarau Winter Sale

Saturday 29th-Sunday 30th August 2020

Our huge Upper Moutere Book Sale accompanied by pre-loved clothing raising funds for Country Kids pre-school. .

Info Family Friendly Free

Founders Annual Book Fair

Saturday 17th-Monday 26th October 2020

This years Founders Book Fair will start on Sat 17 October. A huge variety of second-hand books, DVDs, records, puzzles and games will be for sale.

Info Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.