Results 1–8 of 11

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Earth Emotions Photography Exhibition

Tuesday 26th April-Sunday 31st July 2022

An online photography exhibition by 47 photographers. We launched on Earth Day 22 April 2022 at theexhibit.io with five online galleries.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Motueka Library: Garden Gurus

Monday 13th June-Monday 12th December 2022

Gardening conversation and sharing.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Author Talk - Andrew Tilling

Tuesday 19th July 2022

Changing the spots of the leopard.

Info Free

Ancestors' Attic Drop-in

Saturday 6th August 2022

The Nelson branch of the New Zealand Genealogy Society will be available to discuss Family History at a free drop-in session at the Stoke Library.

Info Free

Mountain Film Festival 2022

Wednesday 31st August 2022

The 2022 Mountain Film Festival National Tour is coming to Nelson! Enjoy this award winning selection of short and long films.

Info Family Friendly

Punch Needle Embroidery Workshop

Tuesday 6th September 2022

This year for the Festival of Adult Learning we are teaming up with Age Concern to bring you Nelson’s Amazing Race for Older Adults

Info Free

Book Night

Wednesday 7th September 2022

Enjoy the brighter evenings and warmer days by bringing your book, writing project, or craft to the library to work or read in silence.

Info Free

Escape Room

Thursday 8th September 2022

Trapped in the library which has suddenly caught fire! Your team has 30 minutes to solve the clues leading to the key so you can make your escape.

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.