Results 1–8 of 19

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Learn at the Library - ebooks & audiobooks

Tuesday 30th June-Thursday 6th August 2020

Download Libby and Borrow Box & start reading and listening to e-books and audiobooks for free with your library card.

Info Free

Mountain Film Festival

Friday 7th August 2020

The Mountain Film Festival showcases the best locally made adventure-films across New Zealand.

Info

Gardening Club

Friday 31st July-Friday 18th December 2020

Gardening Club will learn everything from worms and soils to vegetables and flowers with gardening activities each week.

Info Free

Rod Oram - Regeneration Trumps Recovery

Monday 10th August 2020

Acclaimed and inspiring journalist Rod Oram is coming to Mapua to share his vision for rebuilding a sustainable and resilient New Zealand.

Info

Motueka Library: Garden Gurus

Monday 13th July-Monday 14th December 2020

Get together with other green thumbed people.

Info Free

Learn at the Library - Facebook for Family History

Thursday 13th August 2020

Discover how to connect with family members,share photos and stories, and collect your history through social media.

Info Free

Introduction to Family History

Friday 14th-Friday 28th August 2020

A 3 part course covering the basics of family history research, where and how to start, tools and resources available and how to use them.

Info

Conservation Week Library Talk

Saturday 15th August 2020

We are celebrating Conservation Week by taking a closer look at our local environment.

Info

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.