Results 1–8 of 15

Print these results

Switch to grid view

The Tiny Room for Children at Isel House

Tuesday 8th December 2020-Friday 30th April 2021

Journey into the magical world of fairies, pixies and childhood, with vintage and old world charm. A room for children!

Info Family Friendly Free

Morning Yoga

Friday 20th November 2020-Saturday 29th May 2021

An invigorating practice that strengthens the body and mind, improves flexibility and leaves you feeling re-energized.

Info

Celebration Party for Summer Readers

Friday 12th February-Friday 12th March 2021

Live music, prizes and stories to celebrate the end of the Children's Summer Reading Challenge

Info Free

Library Lovers Day

Sunday 14th February-Sunday 14th March 2021

Live music,prizes and poetry to celebrate libraries and the end of the Summer Reading Challenge.

Info Free

Learn at the Library - Tablets

Thursday 25th February 2021

For all tablets users. A chance to learn a few tips, new apps & more on your own device.

Info Free

Changing Threads Contemporary Textile Fibre Art Awards

Friday 26th February-Saturday 20th March 2021

Changing Threads Contemporary Fibre Art Awards, a national exhibition organised by Arts Council Nelson and held annually at the Refinery Artspace.

Info Family Friendly

Learn at the Library - eBooks and Audiobooks

Thursday 4th March 2021

Download Libby and Borrow Box & start reading and listening to e-books and audiobooks for free with your library card.

Info Free

Learn at the Library -Social Media and Entertainment Apps

Thursday 11th March 2021

Find out how you can enjoy movies, connect with family and share photos using your device.

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.