Results 1–8 of 23

Print these results

Switch to grid view

CANCELLED: CUSP Improv | Easter Special

Thursday 9th April 2020

CANCELLED: Improvised comedy for all ages. Come along and bounce into Easter with an hour of storytelling inspired by your suggestions!

Info Family Friendly

Motueka Library: Rug Up & Read

Monday 30th March-Friday 15th May 2020

A super-easy, fun reading challenge for keen readers aged 12+

Info Free

Viral Lockdown, Fun Science

Friday 27th March-Thursday 23rd April 2020

Crazy science experiments for the whole family

Info Featured Family Friendly Free

Story Time at the Library

Thursday 13th February-Thursday 9th April 2020

Join us at one of our weekly Story Time sessions for 2 - 5 year olds. Stories, songs and rhymes. All welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

POSTPONED Takaka Library: Disco Ball Scavenger Hunt

Saturday 11th-Friday 24th April 2020

If you can figure out the riddles then you are a step closer to finding the mirror balls.

Info Family Friendly Free

Isel House Children's Trail - Holiday quiz

Wednesday 18th December 2019-Thursday 30th April 2020

Join Frances and George as they navigate their way through the house on their way to a picnic. Children's holiday quiz.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Rug Up & Read

Tuesday 14th April-Friday 15th May 2020

A super-easy, fun reading challenge for keen readers aged 12+

Info Free

Murchison Library: Rug Up & Read

Tuesday 14th April-Friday 15th May 2020

A super-easy, fun reading challenge for keen readers aged 12+

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.