Results 1–8 of 56

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Richmond Library: Mystery Ink

Thursday 23rd September-Thursday 25th November 2021

Brand new books, games and snacks for keen reading teens aged 12 and over.

Info Free

19th Latin America & Spain Film Festival - Nelson 2021

Saturday 11th September-Saturday 4th December 2021

Annual non-profit event which brings films from Latin America and Spain to eleven different cities throughout New Zealand.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Motueka Library: MTG

Friday 10th September-Friday 17th December 2021

Discover MTG, a collectible and digital card game which involves chance, strategy and skill.

Info Free

Sharland Cycles 5k fun run & walk series

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

A series of 16 5km events over the summer. For walkers & runners, open to everyone. Wednesday evenings in November, December, February & March.

Info Family Friendly

Sharland Cycles 5k fun run & walk series

Wednesday 10th November 2021

A series of 16 5km events over the summer. For walkers & runners, open to everyone. Wednesday evenings in November, December, February & March.

Info Family Friendly

Top of the South Brick Show 2021

Saturday 13th-Sunday 14th November 2021

The annual LEGO show in the Nelson-Tasman region! 2021 we are in Motueka.

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

Sharland Cycles 5k fun run & walk series

Wednesday 17th November 2021

A series of 16 5km events over the summer. For walkers & runners, open to everyone. Wednesday evenings in November, December, February & March.

Info Family Friendly

Sharland Cycles 5k fun run & walk series

Wednesday 24th November 2021

A series of 16 5km events over the summer. For walkers & runners, open to everyone. Wednesday evenings in November, December, February & March.

Info Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.