Results 1–8 of 12

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Pic's Peanut Butter World

Wednesday 6th April 2022-Saturday 29th April 2023

World-famous Peanut Butter World tours are FREE, fun & informative. Learn all about how our freshly roasted nuts get made into delicious peanut butter

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Textile Kids - Knit an Owl Wall Hanging (Holiday fun)

Monday 11th July 2022

Learn to knit and make an owl wall hanging

Info Family Friendly Free

Winter school holidays at Pic's Peanut Butter World

Monday 11th-Friday 22nd July 2022

Celebrate the school holidays with a tour of Pic's peanut butter world! Kids can enjoy a scavenger hunt whilst you sip on coffee, plus colouring in!

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Book Chat

Tuesday 12th July-Tuesday 13th December 2022

Bookchat is a place where we get together to talk about books we have recently read.

Info

Textile Kids - Sew a Felt Pouch (Holiday fun)

Tuesday 19th July 2022

Learn to sew a felt pouch or bag

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library:Youth Stitch With Us

Friday 22nd July 2022

Create something special.

Info Free

Fun with Fractions workshop

Thursday 28th July-Thursday 1st September 2022

Do you have a student in Years 5 -8 fretting about fractions? Join our fun, learning focused workshop to understand fractions and their uses.

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

Courageous Conversations with Allize and Rohan

Tuesday 2nd August 2022

Where two 21 year olds meet for a Courageous Conversation

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.