Results 1–8 of 28

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Young Adult Summer Reading Challenge

Saturday 8th December 2018-Sunday 27th January 2019

Our Young Adult Summer Reading Challenge is back! Win book vouchers just for reading over the holidays.

Info Free

Biblio Bingo Bonanza

Monday 3rd December 2018-Sunday 27th January 2019

We’re excited to present our new adult summer reading challenge – read, play bingo and win!

Info Free

Eddyline 5k Series

Wednesday 7th November 2018-Wednesday 27th March 2019

Fun 5k Run & Walk event.Wednesday evenings in November, December, February & March.

Info Family Friendly

Richmond Library: Mystery Ink

Thursday 29th November-Thursday 13th December 2018

Richmond Library's book group for teens.

Info Free

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 26th July 2018-Friday 28th June 2019

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

Library Knitters

Thursday 11th January-Thursday 20th December 2018

The Nelson Public Libraries Library Knitters meet every week to knit or crochet garments for the Nelson community.

Info Family Friendly

Santas' Grotto

Saturday 8th-Friday 14th December 2018

Crafts, stories and a sprinkle of magic at the Library as Santa's Grotto makes an appearance these holidays!

Info Family Friendly Free

Solstice Art

Saturday 15th December 2018

Kids Workshop: Make some beautiful seasonal cards, gifts or sculptures with talented and creative couple Seija McIntosh and Francesco Brogi.

Info Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.