Results 1–8 of 29

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Elma Turner Library Redevelopment: public drop-in sessions

Tuesday 18th-Wednesday 19th June 2019

If anyone in the community has ideas on how they’d like to see the library develop for the future, now is the perfect time to get involved.

Info Free

Young Adult Reading Club

Tuesday 19th March-Wednesday 20th November 2019

If you are aged 13-18 and love reading then this is the group for you.

Info Free

Story Time and Small Time at the Library

Tuesday 5th February-Friday 6th December 2019

Join us for sessions full of songs, singing and of course bubbles!

Info Free

Matariki Glow Show!

Thursday 20th June 2019

A giant scale puppet show for 2 -10yr olds like you’ve never seen before, with magical glow-in-the-dark characters from Maori myth and legend!

Info Featured Family Friendly

Fête de la musique - A musical celebration!

Thursday 20th June 2019

A great winter night's entertainment for the annual Fête de la musique - Music celebration6:00pm French dinner7:00pm Local group7:30pm I Nu

Info Family Friendly

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 26th July 2018-Friday 28th June 2019

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

Rock the City

Friday 21st June 2019

The regions finest youth musicians return to the stage for a dose of bass thumping, drum pumping live music to warm you up this winter.

Info

Monaco Mid Winter Marathon 2019

Sunday 23rd June 2019

The Monaco Marathon boasts one of the most scenic and affordable marathons in the country with 100% of your ‘entry fee’ going to charity.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.