Results 9–16 of 34

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Story Time at the Library

Wednesday 12th February-Wednesday 8th April 2020

Join us at one of our weekly Story Time sessions for 2 - 5 year olds. Stories, songs and rhymes. All welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Eddyline 5k Series

Wednesday 6th November 2019-Wednesday 25th March 2020

A series of 15 5km events over the summer.For walkers & runners, open to everyone.Wednesday evenings in November, December, February & March.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Cycling Safety and Confidence Session

Thursday 27th February 2020

Join this relaxed evening session (for free) to brush up on some cycle safety and bike handling skills

Info Free

Yoga and Mindfulness for Kids

Thursday 20th February-Thursday 12th March 2020

A 4-week session for children who want to explore and play with yoga.

Info Free

Story Time at the Library

Thursday 13th February-Thursday 9th April 2020

Join us at one of our weekly Story Time sessions for 2 - 5 year olds. Stories, songs and rhymes. All welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Stem Academy: Colourful Chemistry

Friday 21st February-Friday 3rd April 2020

Explore the wonders of chemistry in the world around us with hands on experiments and interactive lessons designed for learners aged 5- 12 years.

Info Family Friendly

Rueda in the Park - Latin Dance in Nelson (NZ)

Sunday 17th November 2019-Tuesday 31st March 2020

Welcome to Rueda in the Park! for the 1st time in Nelson!

Info Free

Motueka Library: Teen Space

Wednesday 4th March-Wednesday 8th April 2020

Motueka Library's group for teens!

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.