Results 1–8 of 23

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Hatha Yoga with Sue Ransom

Tuesday 25th June-Tuesday 6th August 2024

Weekly maintenance for body, mind and soul as you move, breathe and relax...

Info

Rise and Energise Morning Yoga with Sue Ransom

Wednesday 26th June-Wednesday 7th August 2024

Rise and energise with this mid-week Hatha Yoga session to prepare for your day. Suitable for beginners and the more experienced.

Info

2024 Nelson Hockey Junior Program III

Thursday 25th July-Thursday 29th August 2024

2024 Nelson Hockey Junior Program III

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

Thursday Hatha Yoga with Sue Ransom

Thursday 27th June-Thursday 8th August 2024

Experience the beautiful benefits of yoga. These sessions are a lovely way to take regular care of yourself, nurturing your body, mind and soul.

Info

Brightwater Sprig + Fern 10K Fun Run & Walk 2024

Saturday 27th July 2024

10km fun run or walk around rural Brightwater. The second of four 10K runs/walks from local Sprig + Fern Taverns. Everyone and all abilities welcome.

Info Family Friendly

Battle of The Bogans

Saturday 27th July 2024

Nelson Bays Roller DerbyDouble Header Hellmilton Roller Ghouls VS Dead End DerbyHellmilton Roller Ghouls VS Nelson Bays Roller Derby

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

South Island Show Offs

Sunday 28th July 2024

Watch cheerleaders from all over NZ compete their fast paced routines as they stunt, throw, flip and tumble. Great entertainment for all the family.

Info Featured Family Friendly Alcohol Free

Yoga Course

Thursday 1st August-Thursday 19th September 2024

Begins with gentler movements to warm up the body, then moves into progressively more challenging flowing sequences.

Info

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.