Results 1–8 of 25

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Rise and Energise Morning Yoga with Sue Ransom

Wednesday 9th June-Wednesday 14th July 2021

Get moving these winter mornings - ground and balance body, breath and mind ready for your day. You'll move, breathe and enjoy a yummy relaxation...

Info

Hatha/Restorative Yoga with Sue Ransom

Wednesday 26th May-Wednesday 30th June 2021

In this delicious yoga, you'll move, breathe and invite your body and mind to relax deeply in comfortably supported postures. So restful...

Info

Hatha Yoga with Sue Ransom

Thursday 17th June-Thursday 22nd July 2021

Move, breathe, relax, enjoy...join me for this weekly evening yoga practice and experience the beautiful benefits of yoga for yourself...

Info

Monaco Mid Winter Marathon

Sunday 20th June 2021

Nelson's only not-for-profit Marathon. Minimum of 75% of your fee goes to charity. Full Marathon & 2-person Marathon-relay options.

Info Family Friendly

Tactix vs Magic

Monday 21st June 2021

See your team, The Good Oil Tactix, live as they take part in the 2021 ANZ Premiership!

Info Family Friendly

Hatha Yoga with Sue Ransom

Tuesday 25th May-Tuesday 29th June 2021

Treat yourself to a little tender loving care for your body, mind and soul, as you move, breathe, and relax...all welcome including beginners.

Info

Winter Blues Tea Dance

Saturday 3rd July 2021

Modern Jive Tea Dance

Info

Tactix vs Pulse

Sunday 4th July 2021

See your team, The Good Oil Tactix, live as they take part in the 2021 ANZ Premiership!

Info Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.