Results 1–8 of 44

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Whenua Iti Outdoors: Junior Journey

Monday 27th-Thursday 30th January 2020

An outdoor adventure journey for 11-13 year olds exploring our local national parks.

Info

Whenua Iti Outdoors: Go Wild Holiday Programme

Monday 27th-Friday 31st January 2020

A week of action, fun & outdoors exploration on the GO WILD holiday programme for 7 - 10 year olds.

Info

Summer Hatha Yoga with Sue Ransom

Tuesday 14th January-Tuesday 18th February 2020

Strengthen, stretch, breathe, relax and take care of yourself through summer with the holistic practice of Hatha Yoga.

Info

Beginners' Yoga Course

Wednesday 15th January-Wednesday 19th February 2020

Would you like to try yoga in the New Year but are unsure where to start? Join me for this six week gentle introduction to Hatha Yoga...

Info

Restorative Yoga

Wednesday 15th January-Wednesday 19th February 2020

Give yourself a little mid-week tender loving care with Restorative Yoga, inviting a state of deep relaxation into your body and mind.

Info

Zumo Morning Coffee 5km Series

Wednesday 8th-Wednesday 29th January 2020

5km race for runners and walkers held every Wednesday morning during January.

Info

Twilight Golf

Wednesday 23rd October 2019-Wednesday 11th March 2020

Twilight Golf at Greenacres Golf Club, The Best Island golf course.

Info Family Friendly

Ceroc Dance Nelson

Thursday 16th January-Thursday 17th December 2020

Ceroc® Dance modern jive is a social partner dance generally done to chart toppers and old favourites.

Info

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.