Results 1–8 of 53

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Eddyline 5k Series

Wednesday 6th November 2019-Wednesday 25th March 2020

A series of 15 5km events over the summer.For walkers & runners, open to everyone.Wednesday evenings in November, December, February & March.

Info Family Friendly

Twilight Golf

Wednesday 23rd October 2019-Wednesday 11th March 2020

Twilight Golf at Greenacres Golf Club, The Best Island golf course.

Info Family Friendly

Football Golf

Friday 11th January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

FOOTBALL GOLF IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING SPORTS IN THE WORLD.GREAT FUN FOR ALL THE FAMILY.

Info Family Friendly

ASB Nelson Sports Awards

Thursday 21st November 2019

The Nelson Sports Awards is one of the signature events of the year recognising outstanding performance and service to sport by people of the region.

Info

Skateboard Coaching Sessions

Tuesday 19th-Thursday 28th November 2019

Sessions for beginners

Info Family Friendly Free

Drop in Yoga Upper Moutere

Thursday 7th November-Thursday 19th December 2019

Weekly drop in yoga sessions on Thursday evenings - all welcome

Info

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 3rd October 2019-Thursday 30th April 2020

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

GASSHUKU with DAVID LYNCH

Saturday 23rd-Sunday 24th November 2019

AIKIDO NELSON proudly invites David Lynch Sensei of the Koru Dojo for a November 2019 GASSHUKU

Info

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.