Results 1–8 of 25

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Football Golf

Friday 11th January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

FOOTBALL GOLF IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING SPORTS IN THE WORLD.GREAT FUN FOR ALL THE FAMILY.

Info Family Friendly

Rainbow Rogaine

Sunday 17th February 2019

Welcome to the inaugural Rainbow Rogaine. Set in the alpine basins that surround Rainbow Ski Area.

Info Family Friendly

Disc on the beach

Sunday 1st July 2018-Sunday 30th June 2019

Social beach ultimate every week for a range of skill levels.

Info Free

Eddyline 5k Series

Wednesday 7th November 2018-Wednesday 27th March 2019

Fun 5k Run & Walk event.Wednesday evenings in November, December, February & March.

Info Family Friendly

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 26th July 2018-Friday 28th June 2019

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

Buller Festival 2019

Friday 22nd-Sunday 24th February 2019

Buller Festival is New Zealand's premier whitewater sports event, held in and around beautiful Murchison. A weekend of fun, action and live music!

Info Featured Family Friendly

Interislander The Big Tahuna

Saturday 2nd March 2019

The second year as the Interislander ‘The Big Tahuna’ ocean swim returns to make waves in Nelson - get ready for the swim of your life!

Info Family Friendly

Weet-Bix Kids TRYathlon - Nelson

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Want to have heaps of fun with your friends and get a Champions Medal in the BIGGEST Weet-Bix Kids TRYathlon series in the world?

Info Featured Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.