Results 1–8 of 14

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Crazy Football Golf

Tuesday 10th July-Wednesday 31st October 2018

Crazy Football Golf is fun for all the family. It's easy to play and suitable for all ages between 5 and 65

Info Family Friendly

Disc on the beach

Sunday 1st July 2018-Sunday 30th June 2019

Social beach ultimate every week for a range of skill levels.

Info Free

Ocean Lodge 5km Winter Series

Wednesday 4th-Wednesday 25th July 2018

5km race for runners and walkers held every Wednesday in July.

Info

Capital Invasion! roller derby

Saturday 28th July 2018

Two teams from Wellington and Kapiti take on Nelson Tasman's own Sirens of Smash

Info Family Friendly

Sprig & Fern 10km Run/Walk Series

Saturday 12th May-Saturday 27th October 2018

4x 10km run/walk based at the Sprig & Fern Taverns in Richmond, Motueka, Brightwater and Mapua

Info Family Friendly

Ceroc Tea Dance

Saturday 11th August 2018

Ceroc Nelson's monthly dance party at St Joseph's Hall, Manuka St. Ceroc modern jive is a funky partner dance danced to most types of music.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Motueka & Nelson Aikido 30th anniversary Gasshuku

Friday 24th-Sunday 26th August 2018

Motueka & Nelson Aikido 30th anniversary Gasshuku, bringing teachers from all around the world into one full-on weekend.

Info Family Friendly

Daffodil Rally for Cancer

Sunday 26th August 2018

NELSON VINTAGE CAR CLUB are Running a RALLY EVENT open to all vehicles and drivers to raise funds for the NELSON CANCER SOCIETY

Info Featured Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.