Results 1–8 of 17

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Whenua Iti Outdoors: Go Wild Holiday Programme

Monday 6th-Friday 10th July 2020

A week of action, fun & outdoors exploration on the GO WILD holiday programme for 7 - 10 year olds.

Info

Winter Hatha Yoga with Sue Ransom

Tuesday 7th July-Tuesday 11th August 2020

Nurture and support your body, your mind and your immune system through winter with warming yoga routines and rejuvenating relaxations.

Info

Hatha/Restorative Yoga with Sue Ransom

Wednesday 8th July-Wednesday 12th August 2020

This series of yoga sessions will be a lovely combination of Hatha and Restorative Yoga to nurture you through the winter.

Info

Ceroc Dance Nelson

Thursday 16th January-Thursday 17th December 2020

Ceroc® Dance modern jive is a social partner dance generally done to chart toppers and old favourites.

Info

Electrix Cheersport Holiday Program

Monday 13th-Friday 17th July 2020

Our Holiday Program is back! 5 days of fun. Avaliable for ages 5-13. We have a lot of really exciting activities that you don't want to miss out on!

Info

Introduction to Family History

Friday 14th-Friday 28th August 2020

A 3 part course covering the basics of family history research, where and how to start, tools and resources available and how to use them.

Info

Richmond Sprig & Fern 10k Fun Run & Walk

Saturday 22nd August 2020

10km Fun run and walk around urban Richmond.The second of four 10km from local Sprig & Fern Taverns. Everyone and all abilities welcome.

Info Family Friendly

Dun Run

Saturday 29th August 2020

Off road Trail Event Run up and over the Dun Mountain

Info Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.